Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Production Worker

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun on a social level.
Production Worker/Packing Clerk (Former Employee) –  Middletown, DEOctober 17, 2017
So many people from so many different walks of life all together under one huge roof, working side by side. The hardest part of the job was keeping up such a fast pace. Mechanical problems were always getting in the way and slowing you down. Management was high class. This job was at Amazon.
Pros
Yeah, free lunches from time to time. Also paid time off was a great advantage
Cons
Yeah, the short breaks were a real drag, considering that the building was so huge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJune 20, 2017
Integrity Staffing is a great company to work for great schedule, pay rates, and benefits. The company make sure that they find a match that's perfect or close to perfect to fit your work history background.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always concerned with well-being, as well as my safety.
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAOctober 9, 2015
Very friendly co-workers & staff members. Always concerned with how I was doing & feeling, as well as my families well-being. Made sure that if I had any questions, concerns or problems that thier office door was always open to me at any time. They showed us everyday that they knew that we worked in an envioronment that would reqiured us to maintain hydrated throughtout the day, by providing us with unlimited water & gatorade. they also showed their appreciation of our work & production, by having such events as "Hoagie Day'
Pros
Rapid advancements, unlimited coffee, water and gatorade.
Cons
Really hot place to work at times.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity staffing does not allow advancement opportunities through their clients.
Stower/Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAJanuary 17, 2015
The work is hard on the body, and stressful in order to maintain rating to be hired permanently.
Pros
Pretty good pay wages
Cons
Short breaks and obnoxious managers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jobs are available
Production Worker Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chester, VADecember 25, 2014
Arrive as scheduled. I learned to be punctual and to arrive at work prior to the start of shift to avoid being late for my assignment. Management is always available during break times of your shift. Co-workers work together daily. The hardest part--regardless of personal situations, or things that can be avoided Integrity still follows the absentee point system which delays and prolongs the ability of becoming hired by the company w/ who they are contracted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok work enviornments
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYMay 12, 2014
when they have work they get you a stable job in production related fields
Pros
they find ok jobs
Cons
not a lot of long term assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with people
Production worker (Former Employee) –  Petersburg, VAJanuary 30, 2014
Using a scanner to tell where to go
The management was nice
My co-workers worked together
Learning how to drive the reach truck
Learning how to do different things
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production warehouse associate
Seasonal Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VADecember 15, 2012
• -Receive products using radio frequency scanners.
• -Pack and ship customer orders
• -troubleshoot problems to resolution
• -Understand all aspects of production
processes involved with order fulfillment (picking, packing, shipping, receiving, etc...)
Adhere to strict safety, quality, and production standards
Receive products using radio frequency scanners
Pick customer orders on a multi-level mezzanine
Pack and ship customer orders
Relocate products within the fulfillment center
Pros
offered employment for large company
Cons
poor management, not friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location