Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Receiver

Found 36 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good steady income.
Inbound Receiver (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 27, 2019
Like most staffing companies, you need to come to work everyday and work hard. I'm at Amazon in Phoenix and it is fast paced hard work and the pay is above average which makes it worth while. My managers have been nothing short of great.
Pros
4- 10 hr days
Cons
temp job if you can't convert to Amazon employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paid every week
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNNovember 10, 2018
Training was quick and not very in depth. Learned more from messing up than actually getting trained properly. I became very proficient and very reliable.
Pros
paid every week
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place.
Line Receiver (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNSeptember 18, 2018
Typical work day is basically going into the workplace and completing the given task. I learned teamwork and that hard work will get you noticed. The hardest part of the job was getting used to the hours of work. The most enjoyable part of the job were the people in the environment which made work fun.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed
Recieving inbound (Current Employee) –  Hazle Townshp, PASeptember 18, 2018
A relaxed job environment with friendly co-workers and adequate pay rates. Breaks are given fairly. The comfort level working for their clients is top notch
Pros
Paid lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT place to work.
Receiver (Former Employee) –  West Hazleton, PAJuly 25, 2018
Show up and fix dayshift problems before beginning our own work. Learned how to fix certain problems without help from anybody else. The culture was very laid back and was easy to get along with everybody. Best part was getting a good pallet to work on and the worst part was having to wait for a pallet to be brought to you.
Pros
Great pace of work.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Reciever/Stocker (Former Employee) –  Breinigsville, PAApril 2, 2018
I've worked with ISS several times and they are a great team that work with their employees. The staff is always friendly and work with you helping you in the areas that you may need assistance in.
Pros
everything
Cons
no raises
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
integrity staffing solutions
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 27, 2017
I would start every day as I was scheduled. attend start up which is where you figure out where you are going to be working for the day then we stretch and start our work assignment. the day goes past pretty fast you get 1 30 min break and 2 15 min breaks. the work is fast paced and requires alot of energy, but overall it is a great place to work managment is very understanding to personal situations. the work place is very diverse.
Pros
free lunches on holidays, paid days off, vacation days, good benifits.
Cons
you have to be done with your assignment at a cur tin time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
steady work
Inbound recieving (Former Employee) –  Glendale, AZAugust 27, 2017
every day load unload semi trailers stage for shipping to put into
stock warehouse locations.clean doch area count product sometimes restack and check for damage
Pros
free water
Cons
heat
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Receiving Clerk (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNJune 20, 2017
didn't work there long but I I learned a lot while I was there like in receiving I learned how many items should go in a tote so it wont be so heavy for put away, keep all sizes together which goes in tote by itslef
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job is a great experience and a great company to work fo.
Warehouse Receiver (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 31, 2017
The work is good and the people are easy going and very nice to work for. I love my job but hoping to convert and succeed into a bettor qualified position.
Pros
People
Cons
Hours hard but calm
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard workers
Reciever (Former Employee) –  Lenexa, KSApril 22, 2017
Work hard, great hours, good pay and also good benefits. Everyone gets along and managers always try to make sure everyone is safe in the work place and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Inbound Receiver (Former Employee) –  Goodyear, AZJanuary 8, 2017
I learned a lot of things while working with this company and would love to get the pleasure to work with them again. They worked with my schedule. They offered many opportunities. I gained a lot of knowledge while being employed by them.
Pros
Worked with my schedule and I gained alot of knowledge working with this company
Cons
They didn't give me much of a heads up on being laid off just got a call one day
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very cool job!
Receiving Clerk (Current Employee) –  Genco, York, PA.September 29, 2016
It has been a real pleasure to work for Integrity Staffing Solutions!!! They are very professional and hands on with whatever you need to help you fulfill your work experience!
Pros
3 day weekends, competitive pay, great opportunity to advance.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNSeptember 14, 2016
Working through Integrity Staffing the work was easy. They also gave enough work hours during the week to maintain a great pay check. The building was hot but they made sure we did have water, ice, and Gatorade to help keep us hydrated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's okay
Inbound Receiver (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WASeptember 8, 2016
It's an okay place to work. The management is really nice, but the job itself is not that great and there's basically no room to advance. Long hours, unexpected mandatory overtime. Makes it hard to have a life outside of work. Unrealistic work expectations.
Pros
Pretty good pay
Cons
unrealistic expectations, long hours, mandatory overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Receiving Clerk (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TNApril 25, 2016
They are understanding and patient with single parents. Their Supervisors are creative with work space. I have learned that everything isn't as serious as it have to be. Your workplace can be just enjoyable.
Pros
Free lunches and free 40 hour workspace
Cons
Heat
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
subcontractor for amazon
Reciever (Former Employee) –  Petersburg, VAFebruary 29, 2016
work at least 40 hours a week, fast pace, good break schedule, management try to be thankful, will need good sneakers and pack a large lunch everyday
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very uncomfortable
Inbound Receiver (Former Employee) –  Hazleton , PADecember 2, 2015
There is to much preferences and a lot of race issues.Management is to much into being friendly with some and ignoring the real issues.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
To much red tapes ignored.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced job
Inbound Reciever (Former Employee) –  Plainfield, IndianaOctober 17, 2015
while staffed for integrity i worked for amazon and while i like it. i was hired in as only a temporary worker. Its hard work but great pay. I did several different things while employed here.
Pros
decent pay. overtime pay. advancement
Cons
a lot of walking. fast paced environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Computers in the rec area for employees use, and TV
Receiver (Former Employee) –  New Castle, DEJuly 20, 2015
A very fast paste fun job, with wonderful co-workers and management.
Constant running and scanning merchandise into bins and racks
Pros
Management always encouraged the workers
Cons
12 hours days, heavy lifting, and walking/ standing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location