Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Seasonal Associate

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unloading
Seasonal Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Linden, NJFebruary 28, 2018
i learned that i always work at fast pace and i like to work up to 60 hours and get paid every week on a friday and i want to be a manager i wanted to have more benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced job
Seasonal Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNSeptember 10, 2017
I worked at the Amazon fulfillment center through Integrity Staffing. As a picker at the warehouse, you will do a lot of walking. Great exercise and decent pay I guess.
Pros
guaranteed 40 hours
Cons
30 minute lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun loving work environment
Seasonal Returns Associate (Former Employee) –  Shepherdsville, KYMarch 8, 2017
The work environment is very fun and inviting but the benefits are lacking and the pay is fairly decent and you will have next to no time for life outside of work.
Pros
Lots of people
Cons
Lots of people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
seasonal amazon associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZFebruary 15, 2016
this job was very interesting. Amazon is an outstanding company that really buts the people first when it comes to their products. the hardest part of this job was keeping your rate up high so there was no conflict between you and your managers
Pros
free lunches on holidays
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay company to work for
Fullfillment Associate (Seasonal Position) (Former Employee) –  Middletown, DEMarch 23, 2015
Productive and will try to help you get a permanet position.
I would recommend this company.
It is hard working at Amazon but at the end of the day you or happy you made it.
Pros
help you with your time off
Cons
doesn't help you understand your hour's when working on a holiday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do NOT work for this company..PERIOD!!!
Seasonal Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  DuPont, WAMarch 6, 2015
As a current employee of Integrity i can say that it is by far one of the most unorganized,backwards, and terrible companies one can work for. a lot of miscommunication, misleading information and backdoor and shady dealings ...it just isnt worth your time there are far better Temp services to work for...STAY CLEAR of this one
Pros
Pay rate
Cons
poor management and leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work - Fulltime would be a better fit for me
Temporary Staff (Current Employee) –  Newark, DEDecember 2, 2014
I love the atmosphere, work ethic, perks, management staff. Co-workers, etc. But a little more full time permanent need to be considered.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Demanding Position
Seasonal Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAAugust 22, 2013
This was a season position and I am THANKFUL for the opportunity as many people did not make it very far. A typical day (or night) at Amazon consisted or picking, quality control/trouble shooting and shipping to the next department and FAST! Management was changing quickly as were coworkers and everything else. The hardest part of this job was pushing myself after 10 hours to continue on for 2 more all while trying to keep my "numbers" up. The most enjoyable part was the experiance. What a breath taking thing that was!
Pros
Great work-out
Cons
short breaks and no incintives as promised
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gained a lot of new information
Seasonal Associate Sorting department (Current Employee) –  Fogelsville, PAApril 17, 2013
As long as ive been with ISS at Amazon the first time was a new thing all to me i got to do something different, got to interact with new people learned how to do things that i never done before. I get along with everyone.
Pros
free ice cream or pizza once in a while
Cons
rates are a pain to meet up with for me
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location