Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Staffing Coordinator

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved integrity staff
Amazon/ Staffing coordinator (Former Employee) –  Monee, ILAugust 20, 2018
Casey Yohe was the best boss I’ve ever had at any job and I’ve had plenty.. Hard work and sometimes long and very stressful but she makes it sooo much fun.
Pros
Free lunches; kept busy and you learn a lot of new things
Cons
Sometimes 6 work days a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Recruiter/Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILFebruary 8, 2018
It could use some improving with having favorite employees over others. Some what got fit into that younger click. But hey we can all use some improving
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced
Recruiting & Staffing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Cranbury, NJJanuary 31, 2018
i loved working at integrity. learnt a lot during my time there . People are very friendly and cooperative. My manager was very helpful and is a great mentor
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffin
Staffing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Edison, NJOctober 5, 2017
Great place to work and grow. That looked out for me when I did not have and experience in HR but I thrived. Wonderful experience and people and its scary not knowing if theyre keeping you.
Pros
Started without experience
Cons
Its a temp service
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Staffing Coordinator/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Braselton, GAJune 19, 2017
this is a great place to work working with amazon has been great you really learn bunch of info my boss is great so are my co workers i could not ask for a better job
Pros
great work place friendly staff
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
compensation was good
Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 3, 2017
fun environment to work in.
training can be better in the area of having all equipment available upon hiring and communication could be improved when it comes to assignment duration an
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Coordinator
Staffing Coordinator/Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Fall River, MAOctober 26, 2016
Hello,
I wanted to share my time as a Staffing Coordinator with ISS. When I was hired, I was asked to jump right into the work. This sounds great, but it was with zero training. When I say zero, I mean zero. As I worked with the company more and more, my manager wanted to know why I hadn't completed any of the online training that was required. I simply stated that I work 10-12 hour days while working through my lunch. If they want me to work on training they needed to provide me with time while at work to complete it. I was later asked to work on it at home over the weekend. I was also asked to conduct drug tests. I asked for gloves for sanitary reasons, and I didn't receive any until I bought my own. I put in many hours and worked very hard. I showed interest in hope that after my contract, I would roll into another position. I was told by a site leader, area leader, and regional leader that they liked my work and I would be able to become a new site leader. Later I found that they hired people from the outside in and when I asked about the roll over position, they told me it was filled. This company has far more cons than they do pros
Pros
decent pay, tons of over time (required)
Cons
don't give you a schedule- you show up and work with unknown, no communication, no real chance of promotion, no benefits, no paid sick days, you are expected to work understaffed daily and make weekly goals, if you ask for training-you wont get it because your manager will be too busy, very understaffed, unprofessional
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good entry position
STAFFING COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 15, 2015
Integrity staffing was my entry into the staffing industry. I appreciate the people that gave me a chance to learn the industry in and out. I loved what I did and accomplished at this company and industry.
Pros
Good industry
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location