Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Temporary Employee

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 2,083 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INFebruary 12, 2018
Working for integrity staffing was okay when i was young and trying to build my resume. Although they are a nice company it's nothing long term . They lay you off some times which is a big inconvenience but a nice experience if your needing work right away
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productio
Temporary Employee (Current Employee) –  Clear Brook, VAJanuary 3, 2018
ISS temp is a good place to work and to expand your opportunities as well as growth. They respect their employees and give opportunities to all individuals. No judgment. Good starting pay and can also receive benefits and vacation.
Pros
Expand training in other jobs and departments
Cons
Need better scanning items on the belt quicker
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
From temporary to full time Amazon employee
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAAugust 3, 2017
ISS has a fair select process to choose how is Amazon ready. I never had a issue with them and you won't either as long as you are willing to work. They are ran very well.
Pros
Great management
Cons
Might not make it to become a full time employee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sucks
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  OregonMay 19, 2017
They don't care about there employees at all. Target DC is a major one that could careless. They tell you one thing then do another. Everything about them sucks
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was ok
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  York paMarch 9, 2017
The application was easy and quick. The people there were nice. The job that I got was alright. It was great during peak season but once that was over, our pay went down and we didn't get 40 hours every week. Other than that, it was fine.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Peak schedule still going on but peak pay went away!!
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Florence, KYJanuary 17, 2017
I was told that peak pay would be until the 31st but then got lied to and had it removed on the 14th. Integrity staffing is the worst company/temp agency I have ever worked for. They treat you like a number and not a person, very disrespectful. I hope that people will go elsewhere because there are alot better opportunities out there.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Horrible hours, work like a puppet, lied to daily
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Hazleton, PAJanuary 9, 2017
They are a fun company to work for and I enjoyed my time there. Whenever I had a problem they was there to help me solve it which I found that was supportive of the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary assignments
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Chesterfield, VAMarch 24, 2015
The company, I feel, is different for other staffing companies that I have worked for in the past. They seemed to take the time to properly place their people on assignments that would utilize their skill set to their best ability.
Pros
Effective placement according to one's skill set
Cons
The length of temporary assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a good company with core beliefes
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMarch 30, 2014
The company's only client was Amazon. I find that it wasnt right to only send their employees to one company and only one company.
Pros
Experience in the field of logistics
Cons
Only one client company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work was ok
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJanuary 29, 2014
Work a 10 hour shift
Stowed product into bins
Learned to use a order picker
Co-workers & management easy to work with
Use to the night shift
Learning the different departments
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
On your feet all shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worth it if you are willing to put in the effort
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJanuary 17, 2014
Working with Integrity can be rewarding as long as you work hard and keep a healthy attitude.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Hazleton, PAJune 3, 2013
Sorted items in different bins to go to different locations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,083 reviews
5725
4581
3473
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture