Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 2,074 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paid every week
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNNovember 10, 2018
Training was quick and not very in depth. Learned more from messing up than actually getting trained properly. I became very proficient and very reliable.
Pros
paid every week
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun with fast pace
Sorter Representative (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJNovember 6, 2018
Team workers, learned faster with alphabet for packages. Contest Halloween and best fun sock wear. Paid weekly. If get hurt from warehouse then stay in office until get better.
Pros
Half hour lunch
Cons
Short break for 15 mintues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The group that I worked with is excellent
Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Sterling, VANovember 6, 2018
I loved working there. I learned a lot in just a few weeks. I am happy that I got a chance to work with them. I can still learn a lot from the managers I worked with
Pros
Free breakfast
Cons
I can’t think of anything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Loader/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZNovember 5, 2018
Fast-pace job.
during my asignment i gain good experience
the supervisors help you how to complete asignments with good tip on how to help yourself understand your rask, friendly people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity staffing offers fair wages with fast pace work enviroment.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chester, VANovember 3, 2018
Able to perform work duties as packaging, and scanning merchandise into the warehouse, to be selected and placed together to be shipped out to clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Compliance Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Newark, DEOctober 30, 2018
Wonderful place to work. Great management and work life balance. Great breakrooms. Nice, relaxed atmosphere. Nice coordination between site. Great people to work for.
Pros
Free lunches, nicely stocked breakroom
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & fun work place
Picker / Dockworker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAOctober 22, 2018
A typical day working for integrity is fast past and worth it, I've also learned how to communicate and elaborate more with co-workers due too the great personalities and encouragement from management.It will never be a bad day at work working for integrity the workplace culture is everything they make you feel like you are family and apart of something.T he hardest thing about part of the jobs would have to be standing all of the hours which is really a good thing because you're basically moving all day. The most enjoyable part of the job would have to be looking at your paycheck every Friday at least for me it would be other than that I would be just helping coworkers there just like they helped me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Through Integrity Staffing they kept me employed.
Staffing Associate (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 21, 2018
Integrity Staffing sent me to multiple jobs which meant multiple employers. I enjoy those hands-on-type of jobs, whether its using
hand tools, power tools or cleaning and organizing.
Pros
Having a work roster.
Cons
Weekend office hours are short.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work atmosphere
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 17, 2018
Interviewed for positions at Amazon warehouses. I enjoyed learning and working Human Resources. We had a very positive workplace environment. The hardest part of the job was turning people away that did not qualify for a position. The most enjoyable part of the job was meeting new people.
Pros
Great pay
Cons
Temporary job: laid off in 6 weeks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great management
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVOctober 15, 2018
The management and support they give is real good for a company that deals in temp labor. They try their best to place you soon or before a job ends. They even try and get you a job on a bus route if you dont have a car.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Payroll Specialist - The City County Building (Current Employee) –  Wilmington, DEOctober 15, 2018
Awesome place to work. I would recommend this company to anyone. When I got laid off in 2007. Integrity kept me working for 4 years. My second lay off. I signed up with Integrity and was hire right away.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seasonal
Human Resource Representative (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYOctober 13, 2018
This job was not for the long haul, when i came back pregnant, i was asked to take a less amount of pay. Then i was asked to train a manager but not given the opportunity for the position. I was let go right before i had to deliver.
Pros
none
Cons
Management, Compensation, and job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard and quick pace atmosphere
Stower (Former Employee) –  Allentown, PAOctober 10, 2018
People hired by ISS to work at the Amazon Fulfillment Center are in a hard and quick pace atmosphere Be prepared to be on your feet and you will earn your pay check.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing Service
Laborer / Helper (Current Employee) –  PennsylvaniaOctober 8, 2018
Although this is a temp service the recruiter's really push for their employees. They were respectful and caring when it came to personal issues. They have a very pleasant atmosphere.
Pros
always have jobs available
Cons
no good benefit
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy but worth breaking a sweat
Picker/Packer (Current Employee) –  Middletown, DEOctober 7, 2018
its so worth the pay especially if you like working fast.
they recognize and reward all of the hard work you put in .
isnt hard at all once you get it
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved this company!
Staffing Recruiter (Former Employee) –  KentuckyOctober 5, 2018
I learned a lot work at Integrity Staffing. I met a diverse group of people while working at Integrity. I had the chance to travel out of the state to recruit for the company and I loved that!

The only problem I experienced was the pay was very low.
Pros
great place to work
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard to deal with in general
Integrity Staffing (Former Employee) –  Kenosha, WIOctober 4, 2018
When i was gift wrapping to was easy but when I was doing anything else, it was really difficult to keep pace or go into work the next day. However, I was fat and out of shape, so it could just be because I was not used to the work.
Pros
Good Pay
Cons
Very Physical Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have to walk too far for a 15 mintues break and the break start when walking begin.
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDOctober 3, 2018
The management department was very poor because it did not attend to the workers needs ad it supposes to do. We had to work long hours and getting underpaid for our job. When we need help there is no help.
Pros
Great job culture
Cons
When you need help there is none
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this is tiring
Inventory Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 1, 2018
I am really tired of writing reviews for jobs i had years ago, and it is annoying there is no way to skip this section to apply for new jobs on this site
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working with integrity
Picker (Former Employee) –  Murfreesboro, TNSeptember 30, 2018
Just loved working with integrity staffing . There was always someone from integrity to speak to at Amazon to speak with if needed . I was treated with respect & never was I ever felt I was in someone’s way.
Pros
Great people
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture