Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 2,093 reviews matching the search See all 2,105 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
ICQA Associate (Former Employee) –  Petersburg, VAAugust 15, 2018
The assignment the company put me on was great. They were professional helpful in many ways.They help my confidence in working a unfamiliar job and were hands on helping transition in the assignment.
Pros
The pay
Cons
The assignment endes before my 90 days
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVAugust 15, 2018
Integrity Staffing I a temp service that hires anyone that can pass a background check, you take a dug test but they will hire you even if you don't pass.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good enviorment
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Audubon, PAAugust 15, 2018
Integrity Staffing will keep you working, it's up to you to make sure you get there.I like working for Integrity because it's weekly pay and staff is courteous to your needs.
Pros
Gives gift cards for attendance
Cons
When there is no work you do t work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided great opportunity to help people reach their goals
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INAugust 13, 2018
Typical work is to provided the client with great service. I had 4 shift managers under me and I managed HR issues, Safety issues, Productivity and Quality concerns also made sure it was in step to clients policy.

I learned a lot including excel,Microsoft,conducting orientations, Managing multiple people, Creating positive work relationship with the client.

The culture is fast pace.

Helping people for me is the most enjoyable part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fun and productive and great exercise.
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAAugust 11, 2018
a typical day at ork. i wait to clock in then after you clock in they have a big group meeting and we do exercises and stretches before we start our jobs. then afterwards we get our scanners and gt to work. the hardest part well there wasnt a hard part for me i enjoyed it. the most enjoyable part is learning new things as you go. the management was fantastic!! But you have to always be safe and watch for safety hazards.
Pros
breaks and lunch and great exercise learning new things
Cons
make sure you wear comfy shoes or your feet will hurt. and come prepared with a jacket.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary position at the Amazon facility
Amazon Temporary Associate (Former Employee) –  Spartanburg, SCAugust 9, 2018
Its hard to write a review due to the fact that it was a temporary/seasonal position at the Amazon fulfillment facility. My experience at Amazon through Integrity is limited to only one month. During my time there I made some very good friends, for the pace of work, fast. The only thing I didn't like about Amazon is they like to micromanage, especially for brakes, but there are ways around that.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast and safe pace inviorment
Warehouse associate (Current Employee) –  Perth Amboy, NJAugust 8, 2018
I give integrity five thumbs up for giving me a chance to put food on my table and cloths on my kids back when no one else would ! I'm working in a growing company thats teaching alot of new things as well as training
Pros
Good salary
Cons
You better be in shape 😉
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Warehouse Worker (Temp) (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAAugust 6, 2018
It was a very productive job. Standing and bending most of the shift. Half hour lunch breaks. Dependable hours. Not to much hard labor. Good hours. Good pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was in need of work
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 6, 2018
My typical day would be show up at 5am find out job site hand around for people to show up and extra workers.. figure out and situate tools and car pools.. Then hit the job site about 630 to 730 after breakfast ofcourse..
Pros
Traveling was ok back then
Cons
Not steady work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, DEAugust 1, 2018
excellent work environment. Great staff. I had fun and learned a lot while working at Integrity staffing solutions. I would recommend working there to any one interested
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency before Amazon
Inbound Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Hazleton, PAJuly 31, 2018
They are the temp agency that hires you for Amazon. They dont tell you the place that your walking into. The stressful mental strain. Or the back break labor they will throw at you.
Pros
None
Cons
Getting hired at Amazon
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and busy
Packer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 30, 2018
• Packed items into boxes throughout the day
• Learned about the packing process, "pack with care", lithium ion battery and metal labels for safe care of package delivery
• Managers worked alongside employees and check on each employee
• Friendly environment
• Standing the entire day
• How easy it was to handle fast paced packing after training
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon fun
Order Filler (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 30, 2018
It's where my stockroom and warehouse experience comes from and I am grateful for the opportunity. It was fast paced and you have to learn fast. I enjoyed it.
Pros
weekly pay, fun, fast paced
Cons
mandatory overtime during peak seasons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for temp work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Omaha, NEJuly 29, 2018
placement was quick and they were very good at making sure you liked the job where you were placed. I'm just sorry that they are no longer in business, or I would contact them immediately!
Pros
Great to work with and loyal to employees
Cons
nonw
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-Paced you stayed on your feet.
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 27, 2018
Constantly walking and moving around the warehouse. Your goal is to meet your daily quota, so the pressure is high to reach the goal. Your feet will most definitely ache at the end of each day, for at least the first three months of working their.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temporary position.
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 26, 2018
Seasonal work, .I learned to use there RF devices.
Diverse workplace.
Fair Management.
Excessive security measures.
An extreme amount of fast walking..
I enjoyed the diversity of the employees.
Pros
Good excersize
Cons
Working at 100% to 0% at the end of the season
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT place to work.
Receiver (Former Employee) –  West Hazleton, PAJuly 25, 2018
Show up and fix dayshift problems before beginning our own work. Learned how to fix certain problems without help from anybody else. The culture was very laid back and was easy to get along with everybody. Best part was getting a good pallet to work on and the worst part was having to wait for a pallet to be brought to you.
Pros
Great pace of work.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not employee friendly
Shift Manager/Seasonal (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZ 85033July 22, 2018
I worked at Amazon warehouse supervising the temp staff. It was not a healthy work environment, Stressful for staff and conditions made it very hard for them to be successful.
Pros
None
Cons
Contract work no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun but stressful
Packing/Sorting Associate (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDJuly 21, 2018
You standing for a long period of time, the paid is okay but it not enough for the work you do. you can advance after a year and work for the actual company and not integrity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An ok place to work
Business Analyst Quality Control (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 21, 2018
There was little to no communication between contractor and recruiter. It took days sometimes weeks before you could get an answer. Once the assignment was complete there was no return calls from recruiters or responses to questions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,105 reviews
5735
4586
3478
2153
1153

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture