interface rehab, inc. Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No comment
Sr. Recruiting Specialist (Current Employee) –  Placentia, CAJuly 31, 2017
No comment. Can be stressful, fast-paced, most enjoyable part is it's close to home. I have an office versus a cube with a nice large window. Close to restaurants.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented
Director of Rehabilitation (Current Employee) –  Chino, CAJuly 26, 2017
IFR accommodate and help you grow as individual and as manager.IFR help you reach out and always have a live person to talk to , unlike in a big company always go through email. Any concerns are answered right away.The hardest part when you go to a building with a lot of demands but not enough staff and time to help
Pros
Paid continuing education
Cons
Managers are not salaried
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Rehabilitation Assistant (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAMarch 15, 2017
This is my first experience working in the U.S. healthcare system. The company is good for balancing personal and professional life. They recruit fresh grads too. Although, It has minimum scope for growth. Management is not very sorted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not appreciated; paid less
Mentor (Former Employee) –  Orange County, CAJune 30, 2016
have great co workers but jut too much work, less pay and not appreciated; with my job, I have to travel a lot to different places. the best part is you have good co workers to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Speech Language Pathologist M.S.,CCC-SLP (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAOctober 11, 2015
Good team and work environment. Great work location and good team collaboration. Co-workers- rehab team and nursing staff very co-operative and amazing to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you enjoy a good days work, this is the place for you.
STAFFING AND RECRUITING MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Placentia, CAFebruary 7, 2015
I enjoy the team I work with very much.
Very high stress level.
Never seem to do enough to feel like you are not behing.
Many changing factors daily, lead to increase pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Physical Therapist (Current Employee) –  south pasadenaNovember 4, 2014
I would say Its nice company to work for and management good.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large Rehab company
Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Placentia, CAMay 31, 2013
Very busy company, you were very independent as an emplyee, hard to get support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff in the office to work with
Staffing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Placentia, CAApril 24, 2012
My coworkers are great. The environment in which we all work in is great. There is an open door policy that can be used at anytime.
Pros
free quarterly lunches, 7 min grace period
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at interface rehab, inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 10 reviews
51
43
33
23
10

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture

interface rehab, inc. Reviews by Location