ITS Technologies Employee Reviews

3.8
Overall rating
Based on 13 reviews
Ratings breakdown
54
43
35
21
10
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 13 reviews
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Offers training for entry level recruiters
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Holland, OHOctober 18, 2017
Fast paced work environment. Managers have the ability to motivate employees. Fair leadership. Opportunities for growth within the company. Some days are longer than others but will be rewarded for work you put in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was contracted to a client.
Mechanical Designer (Former Employee) –  Westerville, OHJune 12, 2017
ITS is a contract company. They supply workers for various industries. I enjoyed the independence ITS gave me. But I needed to be kept informed of the possible duration of assignment and possible future employment.management
Pros
salary, work independently
Cons
communication
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Company That Cares
Technical Sourcer (Current Employee) –  Toledo, OHApril 13, 2017
ITS Technologies is a prime example of a company that cares. I have been with the company for 2 years now and I am constantly impressed by the advancements the company continues to make, as well as, the supportive environment both the team and management shows.
You get out of a job what you put into it; ITS Technologies is no different. If you want to put the work in, you will have unlimited resources to succeed. I genuinely feel that my teammates, and the management team, want to see me succeed.

I absolutely recommend working with ITS Technologies.
Pros
Great pay, great staff
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love helping end users
IT Help Desk Technician II (Current Employee) –  Perrysburg, OHSeptember 17, 2016
I have gained much experience working with users from several different locations, US, Brazil, Mexico, Panama and Argentia. Also, started using Google apps and gmail for business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clerk
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Perrysburg ohioAugust 10, 2015
I clerked for the company during law school. The partners are very professional and the work setting is above average. They do extremely good work and are a respected firm.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You either are going to love or hate it.
Terminal Operator (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FloridaMay 18, 2015
Learned a lot about driving jockey trucks. I learned about logistic movement and how imperative it is to make sure you job is done accurately.
Pros
It was a job
Cons
If you didn't like it then leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work setting
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Holland, OHMarch 7, 2014
A young and fun work environment. Very professional but keep a light mood in the office to make work enjoyable. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company
Hostler truck driver (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 26, 2013
Really enjoyed working with this company. We worked hard,and as a team.
Pros
Good Learning experience.
Cons
Working in the rain
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ITS Technologies
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Columbus, OhioMay 1, 2013
I got hired to work through ITS Technologies for a Project Manager position that I am still currently holding in Columbus. I love the position I am working now! They got me out of a terrible company. I really didn't trust recruiting firms anymore because of the recruiting firms I worked with before ITS, but I am glad that I chose to go through this process with them. I have great benefits through them, and they were so helpful and nice throughout the process of getting an interview and then getting hired.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 17Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Starting place
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Toledo, OHNovember 3, 2012
Hardly ever interacted with the contract company. I learned the hard way about job security and direct employment.
Pros
willing to do anything to help you with the current client
Cons
not prepared to move you or place you with other companies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 15Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Position
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Holland, OHMay 30, 2012
Contract Position. Paid excellent, great benefits, but short cycle in each location.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report

See more ITS Technologies reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITS Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question