Jack Boles Parking Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jack boles
Runner (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJuly 13, 2018
I liked working at jack bikes it is a good company to work for. They have water for you and it’s cold and nothing can possibly go wrong. I made allot of money working for them.
Pros
Everything
Cons
Nothing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible schedule, Nice people
Valet Parking (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 14, 2017
Fun people to work with. Fair to you if you do your job, show up on time, in uniform. Enjoy driving different cars. Company does not keep any of my tips like other valet companies.
Pros
cash at the end of the day, people, flexible schedule
Cons
peak times of day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
College job
Valet Attendant (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXAugust 23, 2017
Some cool people to work with. They keep people that need to be fired. Only way to make real money is sell your soul. You will NOT get paid vacation no matter how long you have been there. If you are in college it's not too bad of a job. I've been there a few years and I am making the same as people that just started ?!?!
Pros
Some employee
Cons
Benefits pay favoritism
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Official response from Jack Boles Parking
July 13, 2018

not true. I work there and get paid vacation. Read the handbook.

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and active experience
Valet Attendant (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 16, 2017
My favorite part of the job is dashing off to go retrieve the customers' vehicle.
At this job, you meet new and sometimes successful people. All they want is their vehicle returned to them the same way they gave it to you. Customers are so sweet and they sometimes just want someone to listen even if you have no clue of what they are talking about. I also enjoy that we work as a team and we divide the ending balance up as a team, so that no one is lacking when it's time to go home.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved parking cars for this company
Valet Captain (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 25, 2015
I really enjoyed working for this company and the staff were common , ordinary fun people to be around which made your day much brighter and easier to handle
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun environment with great experience
Valet Parker/Captain (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMarch 18, 2015
Park customer vehicles
communicate with clients and workers
Drove really nice vehicles
Running kept me in shape
Learned how to be really safe with customers high end vehicles
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible Company
Valet (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 9, 2012
Never any work, no money to be made, no one ever listened to your concerns.
Cons
a lot!!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jack Boles Parking. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 8 reviews
54
41
31
22
10

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture

Jack Boles Parking Reviews by Job Title

Jack Boles Parking Reviews by Location