Jeff Wyler Automotive Family Employee Reviews for Sales Consultant

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 91 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Colerain, OHMay 23, 2019
I have been treated great by all of my co-workers and management. This job offers incredible earning potential. Employees are constantly being trained and guided to help maximize potential! Great company!
Pros
Great team, Great management
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome work environment
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMay 23, 2019
Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain is a great place to work! The room for growth and earning potential is endless! Management cares and actually puts the time in for hands on training to set you up for success. I cannot say enough amazing things about this company!
Pros
good benefits, great earning potential, amazing environment
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I truly enjoy working here
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Colerain, OHMay 23, 2019
I enjoy working with my friends and everyone is a big family for the most part. Long hours but the money outweighs that. Close to home and seems like a lot of opportunities for growth.
Pros
awesome atmosphere, good money, great people
Cons
long hours but money outweighs that
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMay 23, 2019
If you have drive, work ethic, and a good attitude, you'll make a lot more money than you deserve! Great place to work! You won't regret giving Jeff Wyler a shot.
Pros
Free pizza, discounts on cars, lots of money, great environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12/10 Would apply 1,000 times even though I had never sold cars
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Fairfield, OHFebruary 8, 2019
I couldn't have landed on a better company to start my career in car sales. I absolutely love Jeff Wyler Nissan in Fairfield, I love the management, I appreciate every opportunity that has been given to me and what I have become and realized I am capable of there. I do not believe it is the job for you if you can't keep up, or if you are not motived, everyday by everything to do more and do better always. If it were up to me I would be like 100 years old selling Nissans in 70 years. This place is very family oriented and I can not say enough how much I would recommend it.
I would say it definitely requires:
Self-Motivation
Time Management
Customer Service
and your own development of balance between there and home
Persistance
Dedication


The hardest thing for me was finding my balance.
Pros
management, pay, benefits, possibilities
Cons
the weather probably
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The worst experience in my work career
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Canal Winchester, OHJanuary 8, 2019
The GM ignores everyone.
One sales manager would never speak to me.
No support from other sales people, unless it was to move a car
One sales person constantly shared his sexual experiences
Management only supports white males or attractive white women
No feedback on performance until it’s time to let you go.

This is a struggling dealership that will not get better until they understand teamwork.
Pros
The customer
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Batavia, OHOctober 29, 2018
Great pay, great company culture. It is a great company to advance in. They promote from within, pay is above average. Great locations and they do a great job of marketing as well.
Pros
Free lunch/ bonuses
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJanuary 25, 2018
Good place to work over all, staff was very nice and fun to work with, a couple of the managers were all right for the most part, definitely a competitive type of business to be in with sales people being anywhere from 10-15 but overall if you made your day successful you were gonna do great.
Pros
Free lunch on saturdays
Cons
Long long hours no time to have a life
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent place.
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMay 2, 2017
The place was filled with nice people to work with. The management was decent but not really the type of people that you wish to go out of your way for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Car slaes
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  LawerenceburgJanuary 30, 2017
Long hours work on your days off always chasing a number. 100% commission with a draw. Not a olace to work if you have kids. They make you work your days off!1
Pros
good learning
Cons
Terrible place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work.
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHDecember 20, 2016
Excellent atmosphere,realistic expectations from bosses with rewarding pay.Great place to learn and grow.Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Fort Thomas, KYApril 27, 2015
Long hours, not much personal time. Management is terrible, say one thing do the other. Very mentally draining work. Traffic is decent, the GM doesn't advertise in the right areas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great earning potential but extensive work hours
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Canal Winchester, OHJanuary 29, 2015
Dedicated employees have a great earning potential but come at the price of long work days and often working on scheduled off days. Training is provided but best employees have a natural "sales" personality.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Jeff Wyler Automotive Family reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jeff Wyler Automotive Family. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 91 reviews
529
417
322
29
114

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.3Culture

Jeff Wyler Automotive Family Reviews by Location