KabaFusion Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Home infusion sales (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJJanuary 6, 2019
This company has wonderful clinical staff that manage the patients once on service.
They do a wonderful job and it was a pleasure to work with such a professional group of people

If this company has different sales management, this place would be much better to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is lacking
Pharmacy Manager (Current Employee) –  Horsham, PAAugust 3, 2018
I wouldn't recommend it. Questions are not answered in a timely manner. Senior management is not helpful.Morale is at an all-time low.Great people have left the company for many of the reasons stated.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 21, 2018
Nice Place to work but the pay is too low.
Learned a lot management is great.
day is easy sometimes gets really busy others you get to catch up on assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but not for women
Administrative Assistant, CCO (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CAMarch 4, 2018
Overall good company but not much room for advancement especially if you are a woman. Beautiful building with a great view. Many nice people work there.
Pros
Great coffee machine
Cons
Not many raises
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive enviorment with friendly helpful employees and managment
Reimbursement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CAFebruary 21, 2018
Daily follow-up on claim submissions and payment status. Learned to manage my time wisely and be productive with daily targets. Management is helpful.
Pros
team players, encouragment, minimal supervision
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
small patient population
Pharmacy Manager (Current Employee) –  Horsham, PAJanuary 23, 2018
It is a growing business. I am a self directed pharmacy manager. Office space is conducive for a growing business. Personnel are pleasant and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful and overbearing 5 supervisors
Medical Records Technician (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 21, 2017
Not a great place to work. Everyone tried to micro manage me.

too much workload. not enough time in the day. Former employee informed me that you will never catch up.
Pros
own private office
Cons
too stressful
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A culture of caring
Administrator (Current Employee) –  Cerritos, CASeptember 5, 2017
The best thing about KabaFusion are the employees. The vast majority truly care about providing the best service possible. The vision of providing the highest quality care starts with the owner and is evident throughout the company.
It's great to know that if you want to do your best you will be supported. The hardest part of the job is driving.
Pros
iPads for documentation, communication, salaries
Cons
Driving
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
AVP of Managed Care (Current Employee) –  Cerritos, CAMay 10, 2017
I am responsible for the managed care team, and credentialing team. My team and I managed the entire United States payers. Our work environment is awesome and we have a great team atmosphere. The hardest part of my job would be traveling. The most enjoyable is the team I have and clients.
Pros
Team
Cons
travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible place to work
Intake (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CAApril 29, 2015
They are a group who values their own profitability and devalues the employee greatly with lower than average pay, promises they can't keep and upper management that doesn't know how to the sales process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring, safe, loving environment
Skilled Infusion Nurse (Former Employee) –  Costa Mesa, CaFebruary 20, 2014
Consistent schedule, worked with wonderful loving residents and employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KabaFusion. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 12 reviews
52
44
32
21
13

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture