KAYNES Technology Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
TESTING ENGINEER AND PROJECT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  MYSORE, INDIAFebruary 8, 2019
This is an electronics manufacturing and servicing company where I used to work on railway projects of big European clients such as Alstom, Seimens, and SNCF.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching skill
APPRENTICESHIP TRAINEE OUTWARD QUALITY CONTROLLER (Former Employee) –  indiaMarch 15, 2018
Teaching provide knowledge and skill . i am enjoying this job.It has a good management system.I am not enjoying a particular day or particular event .I am working as a learning supporting assistant. Different character of children's are there. So i am very happy about this job. I can give more information's.
Pros
lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a good place for Freshers and you get lots of experience in various fields
Executive-Project manager and Production Planning (Current Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2018
An amazing company with lots of learning . Freshers will have an amazing time learning and making sure they build their maturity. All work can be done here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Pcb assembling (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaDecember 19, 2017
please try to Reduse the stress levels of the employees
Please increase the salaries of the employees
Please try to reduce the work burdon of every employees
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
better place to learn
Testing Executive (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2017
better place to learn.
learned about manufacturing industry.
working time should be only 8 hours
co workers are cooperative
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Engineering Intern (Former Employee) –  Mysore, IndiaOctober 31, 2016
Helps you learn a lot of things about the academics and the real world scenarios. You can implement the tools and techniques you learn and can achieve results.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Developing the 5`s and KAIZEN in production Dept. 2. Solving the problems of production Dept. 3. Interested in Trouble shooting and Hand Soldering
Operator, supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaJuly 4, 2016
i love hard work i learned so many things in my company
and my management also good they sported me i learned Solving the problems of production Dept.Interested in Trouble shooting and Hand Soldering
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and interactive workplace
Quality checker (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KAJanuary 29, 2016
It is a very good platform to build careers at Kaynes technology. The management takes care of all the employees. The co-workers used to be very friendly with one another. As i was a trainee i did not found any hard or difficult part in the job which was allotted to me. The company often celebrates some functions, where the employees can feel good and refresh.
Pros
Free food, transportation facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good production
testing and troubleshooting (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KAOctober 6, 2014
good working good co workers and inerests to learn more in the job
Pros
free lunches, free rooms, free vans
Cons
8 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On time target reaching with customer satisfaction
Purchase Executive (Current Employee) –  Peenya, BangaloreFebruary 11, 2014
Last working day of every month is the typical day
Team work and training was provided
Good & Strong Management
Good Support and active worker
New Project developments
Learning & implement in work
Pros
Transportation & Free lunch
Cons
long hours to complete day to day work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production of Electronics Equipments
Graduate Engineering Trainee (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KADecember 17, 2013
I worked for France National Railway Project & the Customer was Invensys, UK.
I worked in production of Batad,Receiver & Transmitter for Railway Signal Process.
Very Hectic job working from morning 8.30 to night 8.30 or more.
Even Sunday was working.
Pros
Learnt about Production field
Cons
short brakes, very strict, language used was very bad
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Team Work
Process Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mysore, KASeptember 20, 2013
The Environment of the company was not good as there was no team work & there was no Weekly Off also as we need to work on Sundays also & even sometimes 24hrs continuously
Pros
Nil
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About kaynes technology
Associate Testing Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mysore, KARNATAKAAugust 27, 2012
Dear sir/madam
I m working in kaynes technology. kaynes technology is a Vendor of Medical L&T. I got good opportunity to do work for Medical L&T. In Kaynes technology i was assoicated fot Testing engineer of PMS (Patient monitoring System) for medical L&T.

I got good opportunity to assemble Nano ECG (Electrocardiogram) model, Calibration, & Automation for Nano ECG (Electrocardiogram) model. And also i took EPROM programming trainning.

Thanks & Regards
AMEEN
Pros
relaxing, social, fun, acceptable
Cons
hard, salary low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KAYNES Technology. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 14 reviews
54
45
33
21
11

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture