KeyMark Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everyone is too expendable
Saw Operator/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Fonda, NYJune 11, 2019
Bad conditions for low pay. you dont get raises until your there years, no matter if you go up the chain. and the hours are hard to work around because they can vary up to 60 hours a week.
Pros
Its a job if your desperate
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Lead Development (Former Employee) –  Liberty, SCNovember 23, 2018
KeyMark is a great place to work. The environment was more family oriented and management was very encouraging and always willing to help. KeyMark kept you informed of where the company is and where it is going.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you need a job then there but if you can find another I suggest you do so
Stretcher (Former Employee) –  Lakeland, FLOctober 3, 2018
Hated waking up everyday to this job but it was a job even More I object to having write a dang book about it just to find a job this is absolutely ridiculous
Pros
It was a job
Cons
It was just a job no career
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Employees
Employee (Former Employee) –  Liberty, SCSeptember 14, 2018
The people doing the work are great, smart and enthusiastic. They are great at what they do. However, the employees work long days and they always seemed under staffed.
Pros
Health benefits, 401k match, Hsa
Cons
Autonomy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work hard and then work some more
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Liberty, SCJuly 6, 2017
The employees at the corporate headquarters do have BBQ s and other activities. Other locations, not so much. The main motto here is work and work some more. Most members on the professional services team put in over 40 hours a week to make their commission structure. They over book employees regularly and expect the job to override your personal life.
Pros
commision structure, occasional BBQ if you live in SC. Company is big on certifications.
Cons
Upper management is great. Lower management needs some serious training. All work, no life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Industrail maintance (Current Employee) –  Lakeland, FLMarch 27, 2017
great company to work for. People great company benefits great. to many good things to say about this company.............................................
Pros
ok
Cons
ok
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional organization with a solid set of principles and procedures which supported the customer's business needs.
PROJECT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Lebanon, NJSeptember 16, 2015
The Project Management Organization was structured in accordance to globally accepted project management processes. It is a great place to work and I able to practice and improve my project management skills.
Pros
Highly structured environment.
Cons
All work effort is based on Time and Materials
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
liked the enviroment
packager (Former Employee) –  Fonda, NYAugust 11, 2014
i like the enviroment i was in.i liked how it was fast passed it was,i was always busy and using my strength.i gained alot of muscle working there
Pros
great hours
Cons
to far away at time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workers
Lead packer/ office work (Former Employee) –  Fonda, NYMay 22, 2014
You always worked with different people all the time, I helped enter information in spread sheets, answered phones, transfer phone calls and continued to do my best with all of the workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KeyMark. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 10 reviews
54
42
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture