Play YouTube video button

KUBRA Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 33 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Featured review
KUBRA selected this as a representative review
Great Company with a very niche product line
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Tempe, AZFebruary 5, 2018
The company provides software solutions to a very niche clientele base, which results in a very secure and relaxed work environment. However, after you have mastered what is available to learn, you will find yourself wishing you could do more, which may not always be available.
Pros
Good work/life balance, tolerable leadership and management, great coworkers
Cons
career development opportunities, and personal growth are lacking
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNMay 22, 2018
not an employee focused company at all. poor work environment.
low pay. low benefits. a few good employees and managers did the job bearable for a short time (2 years)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work
Warehouse Clerk (Former Employee) –  Edison, NJFebruary 9, 2018
Great place to work. They always motivated me to work hard. If they did not relocate I would still be employed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to better their life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work place
Employee (Current Employee) –  Piscataway, NJMay 29, 2017
occasional barbecues and team morale building.
fast paced and time critical work environment.
open door management philosophy
diverse multicultural staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
iam working joy fully in the company
OBIEE Developer (Current Employee) –  New JerseyOctober 3, 2016
i leant many things in my past company hard working and how to solve some typical issues.how to move seniors in the company how to talke to manager and
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced workplace
Company Driver (Current Employee) –  Coppell, TXJune 10, 2015
I stay busy all day at a fast paced environment. There is always something to do while on the clock. The management is alright. My co-workers are cool and hard working individuals. The hardest part of my job is trying to get the job done in a timely manner. The most enjoyable part of my job is having good benefits.
Pros
Free lunches, good PTO, great healthcare
Cons
no help, pay rate
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Senior Manual Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 24, 2013
Going to work with no materials to work with.

I learned to go in, do my job and go home.

I went through several managers through out my 14 years.

Co-workers from hell, no shows, call offs not wanting to follow instructions and orders. was not a team player.

The hardest part of the job was trying to do your job and two other co-worker jobs.

The most enjoyable part of the job was going home at the end of the day.
Pros
Gifts from clients, and a profit sharing
Cons
Health care benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and great enviroment
Customer Service/WareHouse (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 6, 2013
very productive and busy from stepping in and out. I learned how to deal with overseas clients. Management was very hands on. Co- workers was very team oriented.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and keeps you on your toes.
Floor Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Coppell TxAugust 29, 2012
Meeting the SLA's How working as a team you can get the job done. Managers and co-worker working together to get the job done. Making an SLA when files are late, No you can count on team members.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 9Report

See more KUBRA reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at KUBRA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 33 reviews
57
48
37
24
17

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
3.3Culture