LiceDoctors Lice Removal Service Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This position has been fun,you do have to be prepared on a moments notice..but it is worth the preparededness.
Technician (Current Employee) –  ColoradoJanuary 8, 2018
I was ale to enjoy myself with clients.And perform my job with great satisfaction.Families loved to get involved in the process of lice removal, and share stories. I did not expect that kind of relationship.
Pros
Just having extra time
Cons
Called at the last minute, making difficult to change schedules.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love meeting and helping the families.
Technician (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, ARNovember 10, 2017
Great part time job, flexible hours. Good pay! If you looking for 4 hours a day or more then this is not the part time job to get but good if you only want a few hours a month!
Pros
Flexible
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place ever to work
Technician (Former Employee) –  New JerseyAugust 10, 2017
I always shorted in my checks, the company is a scam!! All it is is having families provide olive oil and we go out there with a comb for $125/hr and comb lice out! They ruin families lives bc the bill can get to $thousands of dollars and only a man can understand the niche of how messed up they are. It's something someone can do at home themselves with oil and a comb rather than spending $125 an hr
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company to work for!!
Technician (Current Employee) –  Sarasota, FLJune 30, 2017
The owners are caring, compasionate , dedicated and hard workers. I love working for LiceDoctors. Pay is great, and support is good. Glad to be part of successful company that has been in business over 30 years and secure! Their treatment protocol works to get rid of lice and is proven!!!
Pros
Great Pay, good support system, flexible hours
Cons
There are none
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Sales/Sales Development (Current Employee) –  Nwe York, NYJanuary 7, 2017
Great organization with fantastic management and employees. Company is poised for strong growth in the future. Working in this compan has been a great experience. Learned a huge amount.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding
Dispatcher/Customer Service/Technician (Current Employee) –  Malvern, PANovember 17, 2016
I love the fact that I am helping people all across the US. Lice is becoming more and more widespread and I feel fortunate to help parents and children. I am also a technician and do in home treatments, and I love working both positions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
educating families
Lice Removal Technician (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAJune 17, 2015
Super organized and love that we help out families in need.

Downfall is that it is independent contracting so jobs are oncall and random.

I have been in situations where phone staff had been rude but other than that it is a really good company to work for.
Pros
organized
Cons
on call
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible work schedule
Lice Tech (Current Employee) –  texasJanuary 4, 2015
I get to meet some awesome families & help them through a difficult time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LiceDoctors Lice Removal Service. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 9 reviews
58
40
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
4.4Management
4.5Culture

LiceDoctors Lice Removal Service Reviews by Location