Lifetime Benefit Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard
Customer Service Representative (Temp) (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYJuly 17, 2018
Management was wonderful but members made it difficult to enjoy. If it was not a temporary job I would still be there, Lisa is a great supervisor and very helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decline to answer
Provider Services - Provider Service Analyst (Current Employee) –  Liverpool, NYJanuary 27, 2018
Its not a place that I'd recommend to anyone. I took the job because my temporary position was ending and I needed a job with benefits. I am grateful for the paycheck and benefits. I
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
PAYROLL OPERATIONS MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Syracuse, NYJanuary 7, 2018
ok not a growing company unorganized spend money in the wrong places management weak sales weak bad 5 year plan benefits very good and not expensive for most
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My duties
Case Manageement coordinator (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYDecember 22, 2017
Made many friends and we all worked as a team for years... I was a Case Management coordinator as well as the director for the emergency response team and a CPR instructor.
Pros
everything
Cons
do not mix business with pleasure
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with my Clients.
Client Membership Rep (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYSeptember 15, 2017
Learned electronic file reporting, Medicare CMS reporting.
A typical day would be validating electronic eligibility, internet eligibility, and various tasks.
Pros
Supervisors always working on moral.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working for Lifetime Benefit Solutions, great group of people who were committed to the companies success.
former employee (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYMay 25, 2017
Everyday brought a new challenge and kept employees motivated to do their best. I learned so much and am grateful for management for allowing employees to grow both personally and professionally. The workplace culture was a true team environment where everyone pitched in to accomplish needed tasks.
Pros
Great people, employees are engaged and treated with respect, good benefits package, food days, free coffee
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits and compensation
Contract Administrator (Current Employee) –  Liverpool, NYFebruary 17, 2017
Insurance related field, quiet office, great benefits. I learned how to work with redlines and have collaborated with legal and other various departments.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a supportive company
Retirement Benefit Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Rochester, NYJuly 2, 2015
I have been with the company for awhile, now its time to step out and find a new horizon. The company is supportive as a whole, a nice place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very laid back, but professional work place.
Customer Service Rep (Current Employee) –  Liverpool, NYJune 23, 2015
Working here, I have learned how to handle all insurance claims calls. I have managed to learn the javelina system, and stay calm in difficult situations.
Pros
Very laid back
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, very fast paced.
Configuration Specialist (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, NYDecember 30, 2014
Flexible schedule
Great co-workers
The benefits are good and company match of 401K
You must be a self starter to work here and have the ability to pick up quickly and work independently.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Lifetime Benefit Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 11 reviews
53
44
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.3Culture

Lifetime Benefit Solutions Reviews by Location