Little Caesars Employee Reviews

Found 9,766 reviews matching the search See all 10,834 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun but not enough hours
Pizza Maker (Former Employee) –  Statesboro, GAMarch 25, 2019
When I first started I was givin the right amount of hours but as time went by I wasn’t really givin any hours at all. Unlike all the other workers who got hours.
Pros
Free pizza
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Line Cook (Former Employee) –  Beeville, TX 78102March 25, 2019
it was good working on a line to put the pizza together and work with a team to help build grow friendships with coworkers and team building during the lunch rush
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical fast food
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Woodhaven, MIMarch 25, 2019
The job for as long as I've been there had many changes. Changes in management, changes in operations and often times it felt as if the company didnt known what it was doing. Managment was often hard and stressed out its employees but for an entry level job this was a good choice as they did allow changes in schedules especially with school.
Pros
Flexibility, free food
Cons
Stressful, fast paced, confusing at times, low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great job while going to college.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Pueblo, COMarch 25, 2019
Overall, it has been a great experience working at Little Caesars. I have gained many skills that can be used in a variety of different career choices. Everything from customer service skills to keeping a clean work environment.
Pros
Works well around school or other activities.
Cons
Short breaks if any at all. Poor upper management skills. Lots of politics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun but very fast paced
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Whittier, CAMarch 25, 2019
Make and prepare pizza's, crazy bread, wings, and other products.
be upfront as a cashier, call out orders that are going out, try to upsell deals. as a manager, take note of inventory and send in numbers to supervisor for labor cost. cut hours for staff if slow.
Pros
fun with other colleagues and young crowd
Cons
Management very unprofessional and shady
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Kitchen Staff (Former Employee) –  Alvin, TXMarch 25, 2019
It was a nice pace to work there because we all work as a team and make new friends also we give out goid customer service and we also get really busy.
Pros
New supplies
Cons
Lunch breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Cashier/Cook (Current Employee) –  Hallandale Beach, FLMarch 25, 2019
i enjoy working there, the atmosphere is fun and the employees are easy to get along with. The job gets really busy at times and then you have some times that is very slow, the hardest part of the job is keeping all the dishes clean.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great starter job
Team Member (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMarch 25, 2019
Little caesar's is great for a starting job since it's slow paced, and will give you experience in customer service skills, and learn your way around a commercial kitchen.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Low hours and pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vary hectic
Manager (Former Employee) –  Horton, MIMarch 25, 2019
One of the most unorginized places I've ever worked lack of communication between HR and in store managers. Worked over time and was never paid for it. They are cheap
Pros
Money
Cons
Costumers treat you like your worthless
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical work place
Little Caesars (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 25, 2019
They trained me on cashier for just a couple hours on my first day and kept me as a easier the majority of the time. Schedules were always a mess and the organization and management wasn't the greatest.
Pros
Discounts
Cons
no breaks, management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Little Caesars?

Ask a question
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pretty bad.
General Manager (Former Employee) –  Murfreesboro, TNMarch 24, 2019
I started here as a dough maker, and quickly got into management. It was not a good idea on my part. The pay did not match the work in the slightest. It was ridiculous.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only Rating The Little Caesars I’ve Worked At Previously.
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNMarch 24, 2019
I worked at the little Caesars on Union Ave and the management is horrible. No one is clean. No one cleans behind their self. Hours and paychecks are short.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing but poor management
Shift Leader (Former Employee) –  Carrizo Springs, TXMarch 24, 2019
I loved my job making pizza. I would come ready to work and learned to work under pressure as it is HOT AND READY. The hardest part of the job was working with a team that did not want to fully do their part in having a flow of work in the environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Cashier/cook (Former Employee) –  Greer, SCMarch 23, 2019
It has been years since I worked for this company but I worked at 2 locations and management at both sucked. At my first store the manager played favorites and blamed me and another coworker for things we didn't do. I switched stores and it didn't get any better. New store I was working with some of my school classmates. They threw raw dough on my car one night. The manager didn't do anything about it but laugh. The work was hard, especially getting pizzas out of the oven. Everyone would be poring sweat. Customers always complain and want free food.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would recommend someone to try little Caesars out, especially if it’s their first time having a job.
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Rockford, ILMarch 23, 2019
Little ceasers is a cool place to work. The managers are cool and so are the employees. You can get along with them well and quickly. If you need help with anything an employee will be happy to help you.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Little Ceasars Manager (Former Employee) –  Pleasant Grove, UTMarch 23, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed working there! Helped me grown and learn in a management position. If it wasn’t for starting a family, I would of worked with the company long term.
Pros
Flexible hours, room for growth.
Cons
Repetitive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with a great crew
Night Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Stevens Point, WIMarch 23, 2019
A new challenge every day, there is always something to do and accomplish with a great group of people to assist you. There is always a chance to learn something new and expand your abilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No
Cashier (Part-Time) (Former Employee) –  Rockaway, NJMarch 22, 2019
I did everything. My boss played fantasy football on the computer all night.

also I got so fat. they let you make and eat a whole pizza for your break.

got to take a lot of food home at the end of the night
Pros
food
Cons
people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its was nice working for them
Cashier, Customer Service, Stocking, Cleaning (Former Employee) –  Vienna, WV 26101March 22, 2019
If you can get a long with some of the people that work there that's a good thing, and if you can get along with the general manager that's a big plus. Everyone else there are very chilled and very easy to get along with at the store.
Pros
You would get management discount on your food
Cons
You would have to ask if you could go take a break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a productive and fun workplace
Made pieces and cashier (Former Employee) –  Elberton GeorgiaMarch 22, 2019
I enjoyed working there got along with the co-workers we all knew what we had to do we made a work environment fun and entertain me while they made the customers happy
Pros
Discount lunches
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Little Caesars. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10,834 reviews
52.6K
43.1K
33.1K
21.2K
1942

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.6Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture

Ratings from women

2.5InHerSight Score

2.0Personal Development

3.4Career Opportunities

2.1Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight