Medical Professionals Employee Reviews

Found 71 reviews matching the search See all 75 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work
Front Desk Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Red Oak, TXJanuary 3, 2017
Great Place To Work With Great People and Is a Great School as well there is always something new to learn and interact with new people everyday :)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work for
American Specialty Health Contractor (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAMarch 1, 2015
Very helpful and efficient agents who are willing to help you find a job. Colleen was my rep who helped me find a great job. I was satisfied with my job and the company I was representing.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A corporate health care company
Home Health Care Aide (Former Employee) –  Flint, MISeptember 6, 2016
I was employed by this company several times. I love working for the patients but most of their patients are out of the Genesee County area. Just too far to drive for the rate of pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast- paced, friendly and caring Doctors.
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CASeptember 22, 2016
Great people to work with, very upbeat. Non-stressful environment. Very diverse, and multicultural. Best part is that you learn so much from all the Doctors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great temp agency they find you work fast!
Temp Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Sacramento, CAFebruary 16, 2014
This temp agency got me a Medical assistant job that increased my experience with great pay
Pros
Finds you jobs fast
Cons
Temp
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great organization to work for
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Carmel, INJuly 25, 2016
Was a joy working for this company. If I had any issues they were there for me and very understanding. Easy to communicate with the representatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Temp (Current Employee) –  Beverly Hills, CAMarch 6, 2015
fast paced, easy and friendly staff, managers were great. Co workers awesome. Hardest part was no open perm. positions.
going to work was the most enjoyable.
Pros
easy hour flexability
Cons
late starts
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great fun fast paced environment
Admissions Representative (Former Employee) –  Malden, MAJanuary 27, 2014
Fast paced environment helping students enroll in Medical programs, really rewarding place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
looking for stable employment
Private Insurance/ Medi-Cal/ Medicare Collector (Former Employee) –  Ontario, CAOctober 22, 2012
loved working with others and giving great customer service.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great jobs, temp to hire positions
Billing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Ontario, CASeptember 18, 2012
collections, billing, eligibility, audit claims, sent appeals , etc
Cons
temperary agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report

See more Medical Professionals reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Medical Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 75 reviews
539
410
315
28
13

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture