Micro Tech Employee Reviews

Found 8 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s a productive hands on job with a good environment.
Polar Corporations (Former Employee) –  Stoughton, MASeptember 1, 2018
It was a job with a good environment. Lots of energy and motivation. Always be on time or call ahead to notify ur employer. Good pay lots of hours and effort. Love the job I refer the job to all Hands on workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family owned so hires aren’t so great.
Electrical Integration Technician (Current Employee) –  Fremont, CAMay 9, 2018
The company is self owned and hire within family. Ok work environment. Works not so great. Workers not family or friends of the owner are great people easy to work with and very professional.
Pros
Good hours
Cons
Management wasn’t very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
CNC Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Newark, NYJanuary 13, 2018
Was my first job out of high school over 27 years ago. At that time it was a good small company to work for. I am thankful for the opportunity they gave me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive &fun
SHIPPING & RECEIVING CLERK (Current Employee) –  Longwood, FLJanuary 23, 2017
buen trabajo pero no se trabaja 40 horas semananles. fue un placer trabajar para ellos , pero no a largo plaso. no tiene benecios y no pagan vacaciones.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place to work
Founder & Technical Support Manager (Former Employee) –  Windsor Locks, CTDecember 7, 2015
its look like typical day but it a best place to be because i build it with my brother .
i feel good when you are you own boss, i enjoy working computer is so fun to do,hardest part i have to let go moving out state
Pros
every good
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Great Quality of Service
Computer Technician (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 21, 2014
Great quality of service, technicians offer great work on many hardware devices.

Analyzing hardware and software issues, research product specifications, implement an adequate solution and test and finalize devices or products.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I liked the assignment
Driver helper (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAJanuary 11, 2013
It was a temp to perm 90 days after 6 months i was told there was a hiring freeze so i resigned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Micro Tech reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Micro Tech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 10 reviews
54
43
31
22
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
2.7Compensation/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.6Culture