MidAtlantic Finance Company Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company I ever worked for
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  FloridaJuly 5, 2018
Poor management
Tracked in your personal vehicle
Promised no changes now Titi on from inside reps, anything but.
Slowest funding in the entire industry
Pros
It’s in Florida
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You would be better working at publix
Collector II (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLMay 4, 2018
This is owned,by crown car..they try to chip you anywhere they can in your bonuses,mid management are idiots,god forbid you are a woman,I've seen the managers make them cry,and upper management treats you like your just a piece of garbage and if your at $11 an hour,your maxed,you might see some more pennies if you're there for years
Pros
Hot Latin chicks
Cons
Your a piece of garbage
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't apply here
Lead Specialists (Former Employee) –  ClearwaterMarch 11, 2018
They don't care about you as a person, to them you are just number, easily expandable and they don't provide you with enough training they assume you know everything. Save your time and keep looking.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The worst place to ever work
Collector, Lead gen (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLFebruary 11, 2018
IwasincollectionsWanted more money put me in Lead generation More money more work This Dept was a female base Dept and they wanted to keep it that way
Pros
Absolutely none
Cons
Everything. Work you put in was never good enough!
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't work here
Sales (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXFebruary 8, 2018
Really bad company to work for!! You will regret working here turnover rate is nearly 100% They treat their customers bad and their employees worse.
Pros
They are always hiring!!
Cons
high turnover of employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If i didn’t have to give them a star i wouldn’t!
Inbound/outbound collector (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLDecember 9, 2017
Treat employees as $$$ & not as people! Deny days off wants you to put them before it all. Will start u with 11$ a hour but want you to do 17$ WORK! work smarter not HArder! Bonuses are nice but you have to put in a LOT of work to see one! No sign on bonus
Pros
food trucks i guess
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High productivity
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLAugust 3, 2017
My days entailed,high volume inbound/outbounds calls to customers,evaluating customers personal information for purchase of contract,which I loved,building co-worker relationships was the hardest for me.
Pros
building skills
Cons
A lack of employer respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Acquisition Clerk (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLSeptember 24, 2013
contacting dealerships for the closings of vehicles and making sure are in good conditions before buying it for finance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 13Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MidAtlantic Finance Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

1.4
Based on 9 reviews
51
40
30
20
18

Ratings by category

1.4Work/Life Balance
1.8Compensation/Benefits
1.4Job Security/Advancement
1.4Management
1.4Culture

MidAtlantic Finance Company Reviews by Location