National Staffing Solutions Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 41 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wouldn't Recommend
Therapy Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Winter Park, FL 32792November 26, 2018
Had crazy expectations for daily Phase 2 and Interview goals you had to meet. Compensation is pretty minimal. No work life balance. High turnover rate. Said they help with finding new positions if it doesn't work out and they haven't helped. Wouldn't recommend recruiting here. Great co-workers though.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was an average travel agency
PHYSICAL THERAPIST (Former Employee) –  Winter Park, FLOctober 30, 2018
it was an average travel agency, nothing special. travel agency made a few mistakes with my salary and insurance coverage however recruiter was prompt with his replies when i contacted him.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great placement opportunity
Travel Physical Therapist Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fresno, CAJune 25, 2018
I had the chance to recently work for National Staffing Solutions for my first contract (13-week) as a travel PTA. Communication was great between my recruiter and I throughout my entire time with company. Would recommend to others looking for great compensation and willing to do travel therapy
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Winter Park, FLNovember 1, 2017
Long hours with minimal compensation.
Fun work environment to work in. Management has an outdate outlook on production with will lead to declining revenue in the near future.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with a gym inside
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Winter Park, FLJuly 19, 2017
Productive open layout office with young and energetic employees. Very transparent and welcoming culture with room to grow and succeed. proper training in order to develop skills.
Pros
great benefits, great enviornment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work at
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Winter Park, FLJuly 11, 2017
The compensation was okay, I don't think they were truthful as how they paid out commissions.

The upper management is not professional at all.

It was very disorganized in my department.
Pros
flexible
Cons
expensive insurance, no work balance, horrible VP
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work experience
Physical Therapist (Current Employee) –  North CarolinaMarch 6, 2017
National Staffing Solutions provides an excellent employment opportunity for therapist interested in travel while earning great pay and benefits. Support staff is always helpful when answering questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel Assignments
Full-Time Traveling Occupational Therapist (Former Employee) –  North CarolinaDecember 17, 2016
It's a good company but you just need to make sure they provide the benefit package that you sign up for. When I first worked for this company communication was great. But as the years have gone by it has gotten worse. I have had issues with benefits and recruiter forgetting to call me about important issues.
Pros
great pay, travel
Cons
benefits, communication is poor
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 2Report

See more National Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at National Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 41 reviews
518
412
37
22
12

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture

National Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location