New Iberia Manor North Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work. Team players
Social (Current Employee) –  New Iberia, LAOctober 24, 2018
Great place to work for. Staff is friendly and easy to talk to. The hardest part of the job is saying good bye to residents discharging to home upon completion of skilled Services.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The don is a very good person
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  LouisianaJuly 26, 2018
It is a good job to work there and its awesome the residents are going to work with the co workers love them they have meeting everyday the pay was not to good but I have love working there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work enviroment
Medical Records Coordinator (Former Employee) –  New Iberia, LAJuly 16, 2018
Excellent administrative team. Great environment. Great benefits. Everyone was treated fairly. Great job opportunities for promotions. Enjoyed working with residents and other members of the team.
Pros
Excellent team work
Cons
Understaff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  New Iberia, LAMarch 1, 2018
I really loved working there at the facility the residents became family it was by far the best envirnment ever to work in as long as you go in and do your jib you will be just fine they are very big on resident care as should every nursing home be if I had the opportunity to go back I would
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place of employment
Physical Therapy Technician (Former Employee) –  New Iberia, LAJanuary 9, 2017
Working at New Iberia Manor North I learned many new things. I learned my true passion for helping others to regain there strength for the things we tend to take for granted. Now there is the downside because u tend to get emotionally attached to the patients.
Pros
the schedule
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tyipcal day at work
CNA (Former Employee) –  New Iberia, LAAugust 30, 2014
Arrive to work and help my patients with they everyday duties
Pros
good work enviorment
Cons
bad team work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and great environment
Cerfied Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  New Iberia, LAJune 30, 2014
Great communication with staff and patients; great shift; flexible; lack of pay increase.
Pros
great environment and great staff
Cons
lack of supplies for patients
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience for nurses that have had time under their belt.
LPN (Current Employee) –  New Iberia, LANovember 18, 2013
Good,kept informed of new nursing laws and changes in state guidelines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  New Iberia, LAMay 13, 2013
Its the best nursing home i've ever worked at. Everyone helps each other. If there was a problem it got handle right away. The nurses helps the cna.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at New Iberia Manor North. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 10 reviews
55
42
33
20
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.0Culture

New Iberia Manor North Reviews by Location