NRT LLC Employee Reviews

Found 59 reviews matching the search See all 63 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comment
Nrt warehouse lead (Current Employee) –  Compton, CASeptember 5, 2018
no comment it has its good cualities and bad . they can use a little more flexibility in considering option on ideas on how to run or organise the floor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organized Group To Work For
Real Estate Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJSeptember 2, 2018
1.) Calm corporate setting.
2.) Everyone is nice
3.) Poor salary
4.) Career growth
5.) Will pay for education
6.) Coworkers willing to help you learn
Pros
Nice people
Cons
poor salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Commission Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Troy Hills, NJAugust 6, 2018
Good place to work right out of college. This is an environment of people starting out in their career or some retired in need of healthcare or a small compensation to supplement ones lifestyle.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a remote employee
REO ASSET MANAGER (Former Employee) –  St Petersburg Beach, FLAugust 4, 2018
The typical day at work was getting a cup of coffee and sitting down at my home office for the next 8-10 hours. Task systems were updated and sales files reviewed and submitted on a daily basis.

The most enjoyable part of the job was the opportunity to work remotely.
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
no on hand manager when needed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic People
Sr. Business Analyst | Quality Assurance Analyst (Former Employee) –  Edina, MNJuly 9, 2018
For over 12 years I had the pleasure of working with very creative, talented and dedicated development and marketing teams focused on customer satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work from the house
Real Estate sales & leases (Current Employee) –  Calabasas, CAJune 28, 2018
I work here for many years, the company is very supportive, we have in house transaction coordinator, marketing director, receptionist etc. It is always fun to come to the office, however most of the time I work from home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New managers/ no experience in real estate
Real Estate Processor (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJJune 15, 2018
see above. Not a great environment. Wasn't happy there. Bosses didn't understand real estate. Competitive office. People always looking to knock you down.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
El ambiente es muy bueno,
Control de calidad (Former Employee) –  Compton, CAMay 25, 2018
Es un trabajo donde te dan oportunidad de aprender en areas que no es la tuya, los supervisores son muy amables, se trabaja bajo presión solo si es necesario.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and stressful
Verifier (Former Employee) –  Pooler, GAMay 15, 2018
Working there you had to be focus. Think if it as a company you can build with not just a check to check job. Benefits were excellent and co-workers was very nice.
Pros
Long break
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great place to work everyone freidly , helped each other
Lumper/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Compton, CAMay 15, 2018
I probably would still be there if I hadn't moved to Las Vegas,for another job offer but it subsided in only being on it for a couple of weeks,we where doing demolition work
Pros
No free lunches, on your break you could buy something off the food truck
Cons
Short breaks, like 5 minutes to walk from one end to the other, mostlyhad to eat on your way back to work due to big crowd at the food truck
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Obscenely bad management, no chance to advance
Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Burlingame, CAApril 16, 2018
they offer a 401k (with pretty bad default fund choices so make sure to review it.
The management at the local and executive level is really bad. I’d say don’t work for them if you can help it.
Pros
I got a better paying job
Cons
I heard my manager use the N word
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace must be able to catch on fast
Lease Underwriter (Current Employee) –  Plano, TXMarch 25, 2018
very fast paced, ideally realistic to be well rounded with the company just so you will be fluent in your position. Know who is who because there will be time you will have questions and you will need to know who to ask.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's not a bad place to work.
Senior Accountant (Current Employee) –  Parsippany, NJFebruary 14, 2018
It's not a bad place to work. it depends on the department and business unit you work for. The executive vision for the company is clear but the communication and vision is changed based upon middle management interpretation.
Pros
Gym
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive facility
Receiving Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Secaucus, NJFebruary 13, 2018
I have learn a lot working for this company, great company but i was fortunate to find a better job. i still have friends and family still work there. and they love it
Pros
Good long term job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor place to work
Processor (Current Employee) –  Parsippany, NJFebruary 4, 2018
Relaxed and comfortable dress code. Decent hours. Poor Management at the Processing division. Very low compensation. Benefits Medical/Dental are extremely high.
Pros
comfortable relaxed dress code
Cons
poor management, low salary, expensive medical/dental
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Field Representative (Former Employee) –  FloridaFebruary 3, 2018
Poor management that believes micromanaging and insults are the way to find production. Little management care or compassion for actual situations. Do it my way or you will be reprimanded, yet we worked remotely
Pros
Very good parent company and benefits
Cons
Terrible, inexperienced management
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 16, 2018
ok company to work for but ok management. not good health benefits.ok pay co worker sometimes be mean. company dont appreciate good workers.they make a typical day at work stressing
and hard.management is a 3 they have low communication at the
company.
Pros
good breaks
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balanced quick pace environment with friendly people
Commissions Processor (Current Employee) –  Deerfield, ILDecember 26, 2017
The day is mostly set on your daily activities but there are always things that come up in the midst. I have learned to work with others and be able to compile knowledge for others in a group. The management is helping you every step of the way. The people are beyond friendly and are always willing to help. The obstacles come with the communication between you and the administrators of the office(s) you handle. I enjoy going to work each and everyday as they show and tell you how much they appreciate the assistance of all that work there.
Pros
group activities, free breakfast/lunch, helping hands
Cons
quick learning schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disgusting!
Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTNovember 26, 2017
I was being sexually harassed by the Broker there and they pushed me out. I reported it to my manager but she never reported it to the home office. The manager never took my report seriously and pushed me out to avoid a law suit.
Pros
None
Cons
Management and Brokers are unethical
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Subsidiarity of Realogy
Manager (Current Employee) –  ConnecticutOctober 7, 2017
Like anything else in life, it's what you make of it. The opportunity and chances for a great life/work balance, pay, time off, culture, etc. are all there. However, you must want it and work for it. This is a company that rewards performance and dedication. Word hard and you can reap the benefits.
Pros
Work/Life balance, comp plans, benefits, culture
Cons
Internal systems are not updated and sometimes archaic However, In the midst of an internal makeover. Long term benefits appear to be great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NRT LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 63 reviews
512
420
319
27
15

See reviews about

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.2Culture