Objectwin Technology Inc Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I never had any issues
Sales Analyst - DELL TECHNOLOGIES (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX 77094March 8, 2018
It is a demo company that does its job just fine! The representatives of the company that I interacted with somewhat regularly were all friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
(Sedgwick) Claims Examiner (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILJanuary 24, 2018
Objectwin Technology Inc. was a great agency to work for. The staff was always there to answer any questions I had. Received weekly call on how things were going.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at
Electronic Technician (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXSeptember 3, 2017
Management was fantastic. Work environment was friendly and was not stressful. Easy to get in touch with and communication back was instant. Learned a lot from the time I spent there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
IT Consultant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 8, 2017
A typical workday involved meeting different people from around the country. I learned about the work habits of computer users, their knowledge of the software being used and their expectations of the systems. I also learned how to deal with users who are upset or impatient and reassure them that their issues would be resolved.
Pros
Big spacious office
Cons
Noisy environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Body Shop
Senior Process Improvement Consultant (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 31, 2016
Good pay / hour. 401K 3% match. No vacation. Standard medical / dental. All hiring and paperwork are handled remotely. Most of the company is out of India.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp agency
Tell Me Data Manager / Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Durham, NCOctober 25, 2016
My experience with ObjectWin has been very positive. Once placed in my contract position, ObjectWin has been hands off unless I have questions for them. They are prompt with replies. I do get weekly reminders to submit my timecard which I don't need, but the connection is nice. I do get health insurance benefits, but they are not great - a very high deductible. No vacation and no holiday pay.
Pros
Excellent customer service.
Cons
Poor insurance options, no vacation, no holiday pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Executive Pre-Sales (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 16, 2016
Joined as an Executive in Pre-Sales Department. Learnt a lot about the market. Very friendly staff and encouraging Managers.
There is always a healthy competition among the employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indian Company
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houson, TXOctober 31, 2015
They find you an assignment, once assignment ends they don't try to find you another assignment. You call and you have to leave a message on vmail. They never return your calls. They don't communicate. Very unprofessional people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Delivery Manager - Talent Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 8, 2015
Very good company to work with.
I enjoyed my full 5.6yrs stay with them.
I was working as Delivery Manager - Recruitment & Client Deliverable, Was handling HP, Wipro as SPOC.
Many times awarded as Best Manager, Best TL.
Had to leave due to relocation to Dubai
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing agency, they Were off-site
Global Billing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZSeptember 17, 2015
I enjoyed the Placement/assignment that I got in Starwood Hotels, but I thought Objectwin could have Tried a lot harder to get me a New assignment when it Ended!!!
Pros
Free lunches, great Teamwork at assignment.
Cons
No effort made to Keep me working For them!
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would like to continue using Microsoft Application tool
VB Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Rhode IslandJuly 25, 2015
Participate in daily scrum meeting, share with the team what I've worked on the previous day and what I'll be working on today. See, what all the other team members are working on which includes other developer, and SMEs. Making sure to update my status in Agile Mgr. and continue to work on my immediate assignments.
Pros
See what other team members are working on.
Cons
Nothing to speak of
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very proffessional
Payroll Analyst (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2015
Objectwin technologies works very hard to locate a place of work for potential employees. I never had any trouble with pay, taking off, emergencies, tc. Thex were always available and there to help meet my direct needs. I woukd reccomend this company.
Pros
Direct contact
Cons
Language barrier
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAJanuary 11, 2015
Poor physical work environment
Many systems and procedures to learn
Management very hands off
Terrible work conditions
Pros
Option to telecommute
Was this review helpful?Yes 19NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot there
(USA) - HR Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJune 11, 2014
This place was my first to work in USA, I was quite worried about how I will learn and work there. But my supervisor was so patient and friendly, helped me in every step when I was in learning processs.

The management was helpful as well, how ever like every place there were some areas which needed some attentions.

The best part was I was given all the independence and resources I needed to resolve the issues.

I loved working there every moment. Had wonderful and relaxing lunch time, when we used to discuss the ways how to improve the policies as at that time my supervisor was working on make a HR Handbook.
Pros
Our coffee from Mike
Cons
time sheet management with the consultant was consuming unnecessary time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Positive work Enviroment
Administrative Associate (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2014
Great people to work with, Everyone was really Friendly and supportive
Pros
Happy People to work with .. very supportive
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2014
Small Consulting company and I had good experience considering where I was in my career at that point
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is a Slaughter house
Software Consultancy (Former Employee) –  Kansas CityApril 22, 2014
We had a bad experience with this company. They hired an employee and terminated him without giving any reason that too in a week. No compensation was provided.
The company is extremely unprofessional, just a slaughter house. They do not accept calls, they do not answer mails once they terminate the employee. If you are hired by ObjectWin, you are doomed!

Watch out if you have to sign up for any contracts with them. They are sneaky. Not reliable! Another exploiting Indian company!
Pros
None
Cons
Shame of India!
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not employee friendly environment
Accountant (Former Employee) –  houstonSeptember 14, 2012
Co workers were hard to work with
Days use to start late and ended early.
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing IT Recruiting firm
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 17, 2012
Great place to work. This is smaller company with unlimited potential to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 26Report

See more Objectwin Technology Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Objectwin Technology Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 33 reviews
516
47
37
22
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.9Culture

Objectwin Technology Inc Reviews by Location