Onesource Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Get paid by workingout
Labor Worker (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, KSSeptember 4, 2018
Most times it is hot and stay hydrated , drink a lot of water gatorade or powerade. The shippers most lickely,have the airconditon on. Also work other -
Pros
free lunch and keep us hydrated
Cons
no benifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working here family oriented
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Hammond, LAJuly 9, 2018
Over all the company cares about its customers as well as its employees. It offers positions to its trusted employees 1st. Also it has reasonable insurance benefits
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Early hours in an empty building
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team leader supervisor
Team leader/labor worker (Former Employee) –  FloridaFebruary 15, 2018
i have learn to work with people around me and understanding as worker, my people have many skills which i learn also from them. which is wonderful understand life how they learn it and to show people what they have learn in life pass down from people to people
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and Balanced Environment
REMOTE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, ALJanuary 30, 2018
flexibility to determine my own hours, and to create an environment that makes me happiest and most productive fewer distractions, and a better work/life balance.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Warehouse Operator (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, KSJanuary 18, 2018
Packer of food product,loading boxes by hand on pallets worked at company called Resers an Alf.Also worked at construction sites doing cleanup details.Work at chiefs and royles stadium cleaning crew.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Operations Manager
District Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurabo Municipio, PRJanuary 18, 2018
Day to day operations of a full landscape company that oversaw Operations in Resorts and Pharmaceuticals companies throughout the island of Puerto Rico. In charge of All AP, AR, Payroll etc..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
Coordinador de Operaciones (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles County, CANovember 1, 2017
having fun and working on good environment with everyone at the office
leaning every day on new things and demonstrate to my self that I can do the job
Pros
yes
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Local Management
Office Management (Former Employee) –  Syracuse, NYAugust 1, 2017
Onesource provides a fast paced atmosphere in a relaxed setting. management has open door policy and is easy to speak with. Opportunities for growth are okay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ability to work from home and remain mobile if needed.
Online Transcribe Specialist (Current Employee) –  OnlineMay 20, 2017
This is an online company that I took on as a means to earn money during a location change in my life. It's great for someone that is on the go. Perfect for someone that is relocating to a new city.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping stone job
Sales Rep (Current Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLJune 18, 2017
If you are looking for a transitional job until the right one comes along then this is definitely the place. The pay is above average, but the work is a grind. This company offers no benefits, and definitely puts themselves first. The pay is 1099 so you have to keep track and pay your own taxes. Your first bonus if you get one is paid about 90 days out, and they pay you what they want. There is no real way to determine what your commission / bonus will be, or what it is supposed to be. High turn over rate of employees.
Pros
Excellent pay
Cons
No benefits, 1099 pay, have to pay your own taxes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and welcoming environment to work at.
Sr. Contact Ctr Tech Specialist (Current Employee) –  Marietta, GAApril 24, 2017
Great credit card processing company. The most that concerns me is how will the company sustain w/ the large amount of debt. There are many great tools that assist w/ training. There's nothing place for growth. The systems that are used are very dated. This also includes the clients online shopping tools as well.
Pros
Not too much supervision is required
Cons
Not much upward mobility
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Facilites and ground maintenance supervisor (Former Employee) –  Sunnyvale, CAJune 17, 2013
supervised janitorial and goundsmen in three buildings. made sure the gym, cafeteria, bathrooms and hallways were clean.
Pros
work schedule was great
Cons
benefits weren't that great
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many opportunities
Sr. Contact Center Tech Specialist (Current Employee) –  Marietta, GAOctober 22, 2016
There are many opportunities of upward mobility within this company. The workload can be very heavy at times, however there's always work to be done.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great pay
SENIOR DESKSIDE ENGINEER - LEVEL 3 (Current Employee) –  PRSeptember 4, 2014
Excellent group, a lot to be learned in a daily basis, no longer works...
Pros
best payment ever
Cons
no longer exist
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Corporate Benefits Specialist (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 23, 2012
Answered question regarding insurance claims/benefits and child support orders. High energy. multi tasking . The co-workers worked well as a team.
Pros
multi tasking and my co-workers
Cons
lack of work made things slow down a lot
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-workers were fun to get along with.
Vendor Integration Associate (Former Employee) –  Concord, MANovember 29, 2015
A typical day at work was to come in, check my emails and then start organizing my companies. My co-workers were fun and friendly, .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Scranton, PADecember 26, 2016
enjoyble, learnable,good people,great work place were they place you and are always checking up to you, this is a place where i recomend others to go
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low in profits
Project Administrator (Former Employee) –  Honolulu, HISeptember 3, 2016
With their updated technology took away the one on one customer service. They also discontinued one of their main vendor.

I was able to experience the growth of the Rasko Supply until it was bought out by the new owners.
Pros
easy to write up orders
Cons
no customer service
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and positive environment with room to grow
INTAKE COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  Ammon, IDJuly 8, 2016
I enjoy everyone that I work with-my current boss is great at making sure our processes run smoothly and we are all held responsible for our own actions. I couldn't ask for a better company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Temporary Employee (Current Employee) –  Selinsgrove, PAJune 30, 2016
they work with you to find you something any time i been there i left with a job the only thing is some places pay low for such hard work other than that im fine with them
Pros
calls back fast very helpful
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Onesource. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 30 reviews
515
45
36
21
13

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.9Culture