Orange Employee Reviews

4.1
Overall rating
Based on 1,469 reviews
Ratings breakdown
5534
4604
3253
252
126
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 115 reviews matching the search See all 1,469 reviews
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive wook place
mechanic and appropriate assistive device (Former Employee) –  Orange, CTJune 14, 2018
nice place to work helpful staff nice management open door policy good food caring patients beautiful up keep of building good parking close cummute
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits.
Relationship Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Herndon, VAJune 6, 2018
Global hours and lots of conference calls. Work/life balance could be demanding. Benefits and vacation time were awesome. Restructuring and lay offs were common.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent team and the possibility of self-development
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  RussiaApril 22, 2018
Many different materials to study, friendly atmosphere in the team. Many different programs are used in the work, which makes your work easier. It is possible to get bonuses.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service senior specialist – dokki branch
Customer Service Senior Specialist - Dokki Branch (Former Employee) –  Egypt, ARApril 5, 2018
Interact with customers to provide and process information in response to inquiries, concerns and requests about products and services.

· Handle and resolve customer complaints.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great (International) company
Sr. Systems Administrator (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 28, 2018
Enjoyed working for Orange, and wish I had did things differently than resigning the way I did. Lots of travel to Europe, and great people to work with and work for.
Pros
Travel and learning experence
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people are great!
Annonamous (Current Employee) –  USAMarch 12, 2018
Great Culture and wonderful group of people to work with. However, there is little to no advancement, and compensation is sub par. Great place to start a career or get experience.Benefits are fantastic as is work/life balance.
Pros
benefits
Cons
compensation, career mobility/advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Property Manager
Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Orange, Ca.March 11, 2018
Work on 6 rental properties. My rentals are 1-2 years leases. Don't have a lot of turn over. When a property is vacated, we totally refurbish the place. Make it like we live there. So it is appealing to new renters. Fix problems with 1-2 days if not the same day. Pride ourselves on good customer Service.
Pros
Takes little time
Cons
Some times have to raise rent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work spaces with new team
Call Center Agent (Former Employee) –  cairFebruary 18, 2018
it seems good , optimistic , enjoyable and cool
i think i had a good experience of this working time
the team leader and the hr team ave very friendly , kind and helpful
the team was very friendly and i made friends from there
the hardest of the job was the time of shifts specially from 2 pm to 10 pm
the enjoyable part of the job was handling angry customers because i was very happy when they are satisfied at the end of the call
I left for a health issues not because i was't satisfied
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice corp
Partner Solutions Manager (Current Employee) –  Herndon, VAFebruary 17, 2018
The Nutanix Enterprise Architect (EA) combines deep understanding and scaling of Private Cloud, Hybrid Clouds, Virtualized platforms and tooling with a keen understanding of how to address the critical business needs of enterprise customers through Nutanix products and solutions. Nutanix Archi.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship Project
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  IlfovFebruary 7, 2018
I was only an intern, but they offered me a very interesting and elaborate project to work on and I also got one on one time with experienced company stakeholders.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Executive Assistant to SVP & Office Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 6, 2018
Great place to work, I worked with a very smart intelligent and caring boss and fun teammates.
The telecommunications industry is in the midst of disruptive change, and Orange like most is having to evolve.
Pros
Great benefits such as PTO and work flexibility e.g. work from home
Cons
Product portfolio is to broad and lacks focus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a lunch lady
Preparer (Former Employee) –  Orange, NJDecember 31, 2017
I was with the supper program in high school, it was okay. I didn't get paid much but I also didn't work as much either. I definitely did get a work and life balance along with it.
Pros
free food
Cons
less pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen lugar
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  SantiagoDecember 27, 2017
Se pasaba buenos días tranquilo con los compañeros el pago estaba en el mínimo.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Orange, CADecember 13, 2017
I was a Team lead cashier at Party city . They showed me how to label ever shipment. I would inflate balloons and do go backs. The most enjoyable part of the job was around Halloween when we would dress up .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Salary
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Oak Hill, VANovember 19, 2017
Company does not give annual raises. Your salary is usually lower than industry standards and will pretty much stay that way during your career with Orange.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really great environment
Server (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXNovember 12, 2017
It was a great job for a temporary position. The job didn't require a lot of skill it was a great job to work. There could have been more employees to help each other.
Pros
Free meals
Cons
Assistant manager
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orange tries hard and has some very good people.
Program Manager/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NYNovember 7, 2017
Orange tries hard and has some very good people.

The company can take control of your free-time, if you allow it to.

Generally speaking, the management personnel care about the well-being of the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love our students
EDUCATION, Teacher (Current Employee) –  Mission Viejo, CANovember 7, 2017
I love our kids. I love the programs we offer kids. We are not manged well, but we love what we do. It would be great to have a more team environment with our admin. But we do what we can.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hands of management
Teacher (Former Employee) –  FloridaNovember 7, 2017
You are not micromanaged which helps you to better to your job. If you need help most are willing to lend a hand. Good overall work environment. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Supervisor, Voice Services (Current Employee) –  EgyptOctober 30, 2017
Stuff are very helpful, bad management, career development, good working environment. promising future. good chance to learn. job reallocation. Work-Life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport