OrGano Gold Employee Reviews

Found 86 reviews matching the search See all 116 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal Business
Distributor and Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  USA, USAMarch 31, 2014
Daily Customer Contact
Company supplies
Recognizing the customer needs
Realizing goals
Knowing support and preparation leads to success.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love Love love working for this company
Direct Sales and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Douglasville gaFebruary 20, 2014
I have the ability to comply with any company policy. Organo Gold was the true meaning of fast pace and friendly work place.
Pros
very fun environment, awesome pay
Cons
far drive
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mlm
business owner (Former Employee) –  concord ncFebruary 20, 2014
I worked from home at my own pace and according to my own schedule. I liked the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Distributor (Current Employee) –  Elmsford, NYJanuary 13, 2014
Very good place to learn. It is a great place to improve your skills, and commence your career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnment de travail formidable
Assistante Manager (Former Employee) –  Raleigh usaDecember 4, 2013
Ce fut une expérience de stage agréable ,c'était la première fois que je quittais la belgique pour un stage a l'étranger.
Pros
Heures flexibles
Cons
aucun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Product/Look for good mentors
Independent Marketing Consultant (Former Employee) –  Red Wing, MNOctober 16, 2013
Good Product/Look for good mentors
Great healthy expericence but look for good ppl to help, I had very controlling Mentors... Ego Trips
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
at home or in other buildings
Retail & sales (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOSeptember 18, 2013
a typical day would be talking to people all day and what i learned was better communication and how to pursue. it was managed in levels and packages. there was no co-workers it was like your own business. the hardest part of the job was getting the product sold ant the weather. the most enjoyable part of the job was the miracles it was doing for other people.
Pros
you get to travel
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible/Result-Oriented
Independent Distributor (Current Employee) –  Hoffman Estates, ILSeptember 10, 2013
10,000 a month earned easily! Sign 14 people up under the gold package and become a diamond in the company like me!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work place
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Henderson, NVAugust 29, 2013
iI enjoyed my time at Organo Gold. It was a temp job. i learned some new things.
Pros
Getting to try organic products.
Cons
Fast work pace
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Columbus, GAAugust 9, 2013
This is a great company to work for. Not only is the product great, but the leadership is awesome, and you have the freedom to work at your own pace.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive well knit company
Retail Sales Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Riverview, FLJune 7, 2013
OrGano Gold is a family oriented company. Always working together with team building events, parties at one another homes to learn new products and to come up with new strategies. Teaching and dream building is a big part of the success the company has. Though work is part-time and is difficult to get the concepts and the ball rolling. OrGano Gold is a young, fun and powerful upcoming company.
Pros
Upcoming company
Cons
Young company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Leadership
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Owasso, OKMay 20, 2013
This company have excellent leadership that also help their employees to gain great leadership skills.
It teaches personal development skills to easily gain any professional skills.
The best thing about this company is that it is simple to do and it allows you to have your time freedom.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The funniest job
Sales (Current Employee) –  La Crosse WIMay 2, 2013
Organo gold is a very good and successful company. Organo gold has only been in business for a little over 4 years and is projected to be a billion dollar company. It feels good to be a part of a very humble company.
Pros
everyone is very humble
Cons
no cone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
family enironment
Marketing (Current Employee) –  Madison, WIApril 24, 2013
team up with partners and discuss goals. market the product not your self.

Life is a everyday challange and it can be accomplished by the hard working and creative group.

It is you youself as your own boss but together we run as one. keeping the team and youself motivated is what a true person can do in management.

respect your co-workers as they will respect you for which this one person is now apart of your family/friend or close one.

The most hardest part of this job is staying true to yourself and others.

From following the plan and goal it takes only one person to brighten you day and making a living in weekly bases.
Pros
travel; business at your own time; be the boss; get paid; make friends
Cons
travel expens; invest
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal
Independent Marketing Consultant (Former Employee) –  Red Wing, MNApril 16, 2013
Good Coffee for your health. Expos and etc
Not for me
Personal Mentors unprofessional
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exciting
Project Manager/Event Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 11, 2013
very fast pace if you want to make money.I enjoy selling this product
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Commision
Marketing Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAFebruary 5, 2013
It's a zero salary, 100% commission based career. Your work and dedication sculpts your income. It is a sales job and you are your own boss. The day starts and ends at my discretion.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do things your way.
Sapphire Consultant (Current Employee) –  Home BasedFebruary 4, 2013
I love that it gives me an opportunity to create a network and help others It's also though me how to deal with other people, setting goals, and punctuality.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job, good benefits, unlimited opportunities
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Winston Salem, NCJanuary 8, 2013
My typical day at work for me is very laid back. First, I define what activities are going to get done. Next, I prioritize the activities that bring in revenue. Then, I conduct closings, create marketing pieces and generate leads are critical for me. The hardest part of my job is avoiding distractions. Overall, I love my job, the places I go visit, and the new people I meet.
Pros
hbb; flexable income; great benefits
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Commission
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  macon gaJanuary 1, 2013
Organo Gold is a network marketing company that offers mainly coffee but also has tea, supplements, and other items for good health & longevity.
Selling of Products
Create target market
Get other sales people to join
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at OrGano Gold. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 116 reviews
550
433
327
26
10

See reviews about

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.2Culture