P3S Corporation Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
P3s
Travel Accounting Technician (Former Employee) –  Ellsworth Air Force Base, SDJanuary 20, 2018
I was a travel accountant while working for P3S and I have to say that a typical day could be anywhere from hectic to calm and relaxed. It was all dependent on the number of travel vouchers that came through the center each day. Working for this company was really easy but there was no room for advancement. The only time you could get a raise is when the minimum wage for accountants went up.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, but not a very pleasant work envvironment.
Budget Analyst (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXAugust 13, 2017
The hardest part of job is the many roles involved in working the country budget. As a new employee, it is difficult to perform duties without guidance from the Team Leader who is not available during the duty hours.
Pros
New learning experience
Cons
Poor work environemnt
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Sr. Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 1, 2017
One of the best in the business especially if you are interested in the government work space, they help with government contracting positions they are fair and market pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company
Budget Analyst (Former Employee) –  Beavercreek, OHJune 29, 2017
Worked with very professional and knowledgeable people. Plenty of training and never excluded out like a contractor. Always welcomed and included. Loved the company and Holiday get togethers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pay not good
Budget Health Analyst (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 15, 2017
Pay was horrible and management was not very involved with employees. New company with out many processes in place to handle employees on client sites.
Pros
vacation
Cons
work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Great work/life balance.
Senior Associate/Program Analyst (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJuly 10, 2014
P3S Corporation is a great place to work. It has a strong management team.
Pros
Strong leadership
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Facilities Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 12, 2013
best contracting comp I have ever worked for. the way they treated me and my coworkers were wonderful. treated us like we belonged
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Finance Technician (Current Employee) –  Ellsworth AFB, SDMarch 19, 2013
Quiet, work space. Great people to work with. Most enjoyable part of this job is the Enviroment your in.
Pros
good pay
Cons
no raises, no room for advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun company to work for
Facilities Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAFebruary 8, 2013
great company, great people. They always treated me with respect. In any situation,I could reach out to them if I had any type of issues with the employer. There was really nothing hard about working for them at all.
Pros
great comp
Cons
that my contract ended
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work although job security was my biggest concern.
Data Entry Analyst II (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GA 30045June 22, 2012
Inputting lots and lots of health information on incoming arrivals from all over the world. Also worked on the EDN helpdesk phones and received calls from healthcare providers across the U.S.
Pros
i love the interesting work.
Cons
no job security plus the healthcare benefits were not within budget.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at P3S Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 11 reviews
55
43
32
20
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.7Culture