Palmetto Subacute Care Center Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Floor Nurse, RN (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 3, 2018
It is a workplace with high patient care standards, good management style and concept, with constant supervision by DON and administration. Interdisciplinary work culture is present. Good communication at different levels of patient care.
Pros
Good Training and standard of care.
Cons
Hand written records, low salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Nurse Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 19, 2017
I had a good experience in this work. The coworkers were very nice and they helped me always that I needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 14, 2017
I worked at Palmetto Subacute Care Center and I can honestly say that as a company they truly provide a very supportive team environment and they really focus on their employees, their health and their family issues
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start
Physical Therapist Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FL 33144April 12, 2017
I was hired fresh out of school, and this facility was a great place to start my career as a PTA. I would recommend this facility as a firm site to start your career
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with great people!
Assistant Business Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 16, 2017
Everyone is friendly and outgoing! It's always a great time coming to work. The management is great and very caring. Always looking out for there employee's and provide the best care for their patients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place I've ever being working!!!
Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLOctober 18, 2015
The best of my experiences as a nurse. I really recommended as part of the rehab or long term facilities in miami dade county!!!!
Pros
Short time for lunch
Cons
You never have time for breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pscc
MDS CARE PLAN COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLSeptember 3, 2013
I started here 10 years ago. I was a new LPN. I received my RN, married and had a baby during that time. My DON was the best you can ever have. I learned so much from her. It was like family there. I will truly miss working there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Palmetto Subacute Care Center. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 8 reviews
55
43
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
4.3Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.7Culture

Palmetto Subacute Care Center Reviews by Location