PCMG Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Account executive/customer (Former Employee) –  Rio Rancho, NMMay 16, 2018
Good company good pay good money catered food prizes privacy desks weekends off mon through Fri 8-5 perfect job mangers suck n mean n rude n lots of drama
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive and Collaborative
Contract Administrator (Current Employee) –  Rio Rancho, NMDecember 29, 2017
PCMG'S culture supports new employees and encourages teamwork. Managers are on a constant one-on-one with their employees teaching and mentoring them.
Pros
Supportive Teamwork
Cons
Pay scale is a little low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Account Executive/Sales (Current Employee) –  Rio Rancho, NMDecember 12, 2017
its a good job good pay hard to cole call but I enjoy it hours and pay are great sales driven always food and fun and alosto serious at times as well !
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive place to work at.
Account Executive (Former Employee) –  El Segundo, CAAugust 8, 2017
My peers and mentors at PCMG was one of the best I had. I learned so much about sales and how to run a business. The most enjoyable part of the job is building relationships, not with just my clients but as well with my colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just another sales job
Federal Account Executive (Former Employee) –  Chantilly, VAMarch 10, 2017
Nothing out of scope; this is a general IT sales job with lots of cold calling. It is very structured, but weighted towards the senior sales team; newbies have a steep curve to make any money.
Pros
Organized
Cons
Highly favoring the already rich
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Base plus commission sales environment
Account Executive (Former Employee) –  El Segundo, CANovember 4, 2014
This is a very cut throat sales environment. Managers are untrained and tend to micro-manage the employees. Lack of training does not help with job security.
Pros
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good work place
Federal Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Chantilly, VAJanuary 13, 2014
I enjoy the work and my co-workers.
I learned how to be more organized.
Management was awesom and very well understood especially when it came to your family issues as far as your child being sick, or anything family related.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun and easygoing workplace
Medical Receptionist (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CANovember 11, 2012
Answering phones and scheduling appointments
Ive learned alot about healthcare
Great work environment
Great co workers and management
Sometimes stressed out parents can be hard to get information from
I love being able to hang out with friends while working
Pros
great staff
Cons
only part time hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report

See more PCMG reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PCMG. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 11 reviews
55
42
32
20
12

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.2Culture