People Source Staffing Professionals Employee Reviews

Found 58 reviews matching the search See all 65 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work availability
Warehouse forklift, (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKJanuary 18, 2019
Great for a temp service. Mgmt worked hard to provide quality jobs to all employees. Pay was above average for the area. Pay was always on time. Various shifts were made available
Pros
Great mgmt
Cons
Short term jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Utility Worker
Utility Operator (Former Employee) –  Paragould, ARJanuary 6, 2019
I liked the job at LA Darling, but soon as it was a fire in the plant and i got sick and could breathe, i was sent home and then right before i was getting ready for work, they txted me and told me my assignment ended because i couldnt handle a little smoke. So wrong.
Pros
Pay rate
Cons
Not enough breaks and no luch break at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depends where located
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKDecember 26, 2018
Well I liked it cause It got me the type of work I'm good at and it can get u training for other jobs that one might be particularly interested in or willing to learn about
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love these people!
Shipping/Receiving (Current Employee) –  Fayetteville arOctober 26, 2018
Very nice and helpful. Compassionate and fair. Open door policy and feel comfortable expressing any issues without judgement. I would recommend anyone looking for full time work to go see them. 100 percent all the way!!! Thank you for all your help and patience.
Tracy Anderson
Pros
Job
Cons
Job lol
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNOctober 17, 2018
Productive and fun workplace with nice coworkers easy to get along with them very friendly willing to show you how everything work easy to catch on to the work
Pros
nice workplace
Cons
heathcare
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People Source
Stocker (Former Employee) –  Jonesboro, AROctober 15, 2018
People Source Temporary Agency found me a great job. I was needing a full time position. They found and matched me with a great company and gave me the opportunity to have a steady job.
Pros
They match people with good jobs.
Cons
Temporary job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and consistently busy
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Springdale, AROctober 8, 2018
Great place to work for. Takes a lot of time away from the home life. I was treated well up until the end. I would go back since under new management.
Pros
Pays well!
Cons
Working constantly day and night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy job very strict
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Paragould, ARSeptember 25, 2018
good place to work.job i did was every easy but they are very strict place to work for.as long you show up to work you will have a place towork and you have to pass back ground check
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a great job
Truck Lift Operator (extenda Lift) (Current Employee) –  OklahomaJuly 24, 2018
my operator a extenda boom fork lift very dangerious had osha 10 certification people was great attitude very nice . I worked very hard and concreated on my work and the time it took to do all the things I had to complete for beginning the following day
Pros
great people to work for everone was friendly
Cons
some coworkers like to talk about things thier not or should know better
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary job
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Claremore, OKJune 12, 2018
temp jobs days nights very clean up forklift feed mill zebco short term got reloadable debit card and cash advances flexible hours pay on time nicepeople
Pros
jobs
Cons
temp jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of hours to work outdoors
Carpenter Helper/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKMay 23, 2018
lots of hours to work outdoors,
lower pay for the position, customer service, interacting with fellow employees and customers, working as a team and or independently.
Pros
lots of hours
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unstable Place to work
Staffing Specialist/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKMay 7, 2018
Management is contradictory
There are no real metrics or expectations setup
They do not do one on one development meetings to tell you whether you are meeting, not meeting, or exceeding expectations.
They give you false sense of hope.
Pros
Competitive Pay
Cons
Poor Communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thank you!
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK 73112February 25, 2018
This was a great opportunity to get back on my feet and back to a stable life. I am so thankful to people source staffing for giving me this opportunity!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun job
Warehouse/Assembly (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKFebruary 20, 2018
always had work when needing a job. they are friendly people. they take care of you if get hurt on the job. and there jobs are temp to hire jobs. and you will always have a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
General Labor (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKFebruary 18, 2018
If you dont continue to call and show you want to work then you will not get called.. The more you call in the better jobs come about... The staffing is excellent and the jobs are good when they come about
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people were very kind and courtious
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Paragould, ARNovember 6, 2017
The staff at People Source were helpful and did their best to find me a job that was in line with my skills. I enjoyed all of my interactions with them and have no complaints about them
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for temporary or hire on.
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKSeptember 22, 2017
The staff are very friendly, kind, and hard working. They make sure to stay in touch with people who are looking for anything from temporary to hired on status, and they work with you.
Pros
They are dedicated indiviuals who help you find what your looking for.
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Stuffer (Former Employee) –  Denver, COSeptember 20, 2017
Great place to work, they offer great hours
They have a good leadership and the employees all work together as a team. I woul recommend whoever work there to make the best out of it.
Pros
Free cakes
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNSeptember 20, 2017
The company is a great place to find quick work. Pay is ok but the jobs in Nashville are scarce. Had to travel long distances for not enough pay. Unfortunate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Merchandising (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKAugust 29, 2017
Great place to work at even though I was there for a short time they found me work real fast and promptly I really enjoyed it I would recommend this place
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at People Source Staffing Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 65 reviews
523
420
313
24
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.6Culture