Play YouTube video button

Peoplelink Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Forklift Operator

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 376 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Featured review
Peoplelink Staffing Solutions selected this as a representative review
Fun to work at
ACA Coordinator (Former Employee) –  South Bend, IN 46614January 21, 2019
Fun to work at. Good working environment. For the size, I am surprised that there wasn't any more problems between employees than there was. I had a good working realtionship with all of the people that I worked with.
Pros
Good team to work with
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don’t even go to the interview!!!!
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Duncan, SCOctober 28, 2019
Horrible company at least the office staff in Duncan South Carolina. They were terrible, scheduled me for a job assignment knowing I’m 30 minutes away and when I got to the office they didn’t even know what I was there for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Peoplelink Staffing Solutions
December 6, 2019

I would like to understand the struggle you had, please reach out to me kproctor@peoplelinkstaffing.com

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor
Laborer/ forklift operator (Former Employee) –  Valparaiso, INJune 4, 2018
No good customer relations. The staff in the office were rude, unfriendlt and didnt give much detail on job assignments. They were very fast to get you in and out of the office as fast as possible and werent worried if you understood the job assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work ok
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCJanuary 20, 2018
I was satisfied with the agency. They helped me to accomplish my needs for work at that given time in my life. So I would say they are a pretty good company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was relaxing, very slow pace but it can get fast
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Tupelo, MSMay 12, 2017
Peoples link staffing is expanding. I like working with people link they will find you work if you didn't like the last job! They are very helpful and understanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Group to work for...
Forklift Operator/Material Handler/Production (Current Employee) –  Tuscaloosa, ALFebruary 22, 2017
Everyday is enjoyable, The staff checks on us weekly.There are bonuses for good work performance, perfect attendance and safety compliance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, I was placed at redgold for pack season
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Portland,INJanuary 22, 2017
A very good place to work for. They have endless possibilities and great opportunitys. I very much enjoyed my placement at redgold and would like to make a full time career happen there as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  South Bend, INJanuary 7, 2017
productive employment good working area staff is on point about employees an employment lots of different jobs to be sent on very helpful company to work for.
Pros
good location
Cons
turn over rate
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had a tv in the breakroom.
Lift operator (Former Employee) –  Sandersville, GAOctober 15, 2015
My day stared checking the forklift before shift starts. Co-workers were excited and a joy to work with. I think manangement was fair with everyone.I've learned to be considerate of othe people feelings.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Fort Wayne, INOctober 24, 2014
a good place to work with but it did not work out. i would recommend them for people my age.
Pros
good pay
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company
Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMay 14, 2014
the work was nice I like working for people link an I would like work for them again
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
load and un load trucks
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  jackson tnOctober 14, 2013
load and unload trucks ,put up stock cleaned work area. load and unload more trucks load and unload trucks after break load and unload trucks .
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place.
FORKLIFT (Current Employee) –  SOUTH BEND,INMarch 7, 2012
They help people find job. They go out they way to help.They have good training.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Peoplelink Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Peoplelink Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 376 reviews
5110
4111
389
231
135

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.3Culture

Peoplelink Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location