Pinnacle Group Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no advancement
Regional Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLDecember 18, 2017
good company...due to market environment ..advancement and promotions did not exist...favoritsm to certain employees...no stock options...very stressful at times...to much outside interference
Pros
hours flexible
Cons
no money
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Contractor-Medical Records Auditor (Former Employee) –  Englewood, CONovember 29, 2017
Learning coding was my goal, I made the decision to work with people rather than continue my career in medical coding. It was certainly a learning experience.
Pros
Setting my own schedule
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXNovember 14, 2017
This is a contracting company, I have been with Pinnacle contracting to Southwest Airlines for a little over 2 years. Good company to work for.

Thanks and have a great day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Position
Program Manager (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCAugust 21, 2017
Company doesn't really have much interaction with the company that I actually go to work at each day. They are essentially a conduit between who I work for and me getting paid. They do provide some health insurance but not needed. Reaching out to different departments are not that responsive in times of need.
Pros
Decent pay rate
Cons
No Vacation or time off paid, lacks communication
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
Warehouse Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLAugust 2, 2017
It's a medium to small company. Very flexible with work / life balance. It's a Monday thru Friday, no overtime type of job. Not very stressful. Casual work place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome CEO
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJune 2, 2017
Love the CEO, she is a very sharp and dynamic person. Very open with her employees. Located in Dallas, Texas. Very people oriented company. Very team oriented environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Upscale Professionalism!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMay 10, 2017
For the short time that I worked with them, they were very professional and courtesy towards their candidates. However, as an Administrative Assistant, this is not the company for us. The Pinnacle Group is a good place to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Admin
Administrative Assistance (Former Employee) –  Newbury Park, CAApril 28, 2017
• Compiled and processed patient warranty claim forms for a medical device company
• Provide support to Legal and warranty claim department
• Pulled patient information from SAP and entered data into access and released to departments for processing credits
• Handled incoming and outgoing emails from Physician offices to verify completeness and accuracy of claim forms
• Provide support in processing letters to hospitals and patients.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned their ways of their business
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  East Hartford, CTDecember 19, 2016
The co-workers were helpful.

Two of the managers were very nice, understandable, and feedback of my responsibilities was always given which helped the business and me.
Pros
Nice atmosphere
Cons
CEO never smiled
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shipping Crew
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mira Loma, CASeptember 1, 2016
The break room was a great place to get to know your team as well as them getting to know you. Everyone was friendly and up to any challenge. Everyone worked as a team in order to accomplish and meet our goals.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Operations and Warehouse Manager (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLApril 26, 2016
Managed all facets of warehouse parts operation. Receiving inventory from all over the world. Shipping parts to all dealerships across the country.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a great place to wok at!
DISPATCH SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLOctober 18, 2012
I love this job so much! It was the best job I ever had!
In the warehouse, every ons help each other, we were all a team! We all work fast, together and did a great job! our supervisor and Manager were very direct and always told us the things that we had to work on or provided us with advice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Pinnacle Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pinnacle Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 15 reviews
56
43
36
20
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.1Culture