Pinpoint Resource Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Firm
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant / STE (Former Employee) –  Fairfax, VAJanuary 4, 2018
Staffing firm contacted me via internet.
Always kept in contact with me. I was a contract contingent worker, but still felt like a valued employee. Good company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleanty of work and friendly staff
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJuly 31, 2017
Each day i knew where i was going and what i have to do for the assignment. If it was not a fit, they would happily get me another assignment that day. Never missing a beat.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job ever
Sanitation Worker/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Plant City, FLJune 7, 2017
This job allowed me to learn and grow. The managers here tried their best to communicate at all times with their staff. I was always willing to learn and juggle different positions and once the managers saw this in me they allowed me to work various positions. The hardest thing is knowing it would come to an end it was a temp service. the best part was working the forklift.
Pros
Being able to multi-task
Cons
Temporary Service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning to cook
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKMarch 11, 2017
My review on subway is complicated the job and franchise I worked for was very unprofessional and couldn't stay at this job long. Overall the job itself is fun simple and easy to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with people my own age and older
Machine Operator/Assembler (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKFebruary 15, 2017
I enjoyed this company for it's like working in an actual post office. But you are running different kinds of machines never done before but was able to do to meet all the qualifications of my work ethic.
Pros
Had get togethers for holidays and enjoyed company inside parties
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
on call available line for jobs
Server (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJanuary 19, 2017
They send you out to temporary jobs only a selected few from my experience there is not a lot of hours to work but its help for at the moment. not to good with letting you know ahead of time when you are suppose to start work it might be in the next hour and your not even guaranteed to work when you get there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A middle age dungeon would be a better choice
Senior Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Nashua, NHOctober 31, 2016
The absolutely worst place I have ever worked. It is beyond words how bad it is. I was a software engineer there. You were insulted or criticized by the owner as well as colleagues . A lot of hours, insane management, countless emergencies, etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It could be worse
Director of Recruitment & HR (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 29, 2016
Not the worst place I've ever worked. Would not work there again. People don't have a long life span here. The turn over year after year is scary.
Pros
Owner is awesome
Cons
Managers are not
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No benefits
Packer (Former Employee) –  Plant City, FLMay 17, 2016
It was a good temp agency but they pay very little and make you work 7-15 days before you can get a break. The company has no benefits and must wait forever to see if you will become a regular
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Title Policy (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOJanuary 3, 2016
Arriving on time. Complete my daily job task and meet goals. Paying close attention in meeting in the changes within the job role.
Pros
able to work in a productive workplace and learn additional skills
Cons
temporary position
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Pinpoint Resource Group?

Ask a question
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work
Foreclosure & REO Analyst (Current Employee) –  Denver, COJune 24, 2014
I have no complaints about Pinpoint Staffing. They are a good company if contract work is what one is looking for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good temp. service
forklift/laborer (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKNovember 15, 2013
they were very polite and driven on finding a job. Worked at distribution warehouse.The job was mostly what i've been doing for about 15 yrs.Had to leave because of family and schedule conflicts.
Pros
free stuff
Cons
long hours and weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary work
Temp work (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZOctober 27, 2013
Drove house to house to ask if the residents were going to vote.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall work experience with client
Programmer/Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 22, 2012
This was a great assignment. Learning about the business and what role I had. Really enjoyed working and learning new skills or refreshing old ones.
Pros
updating skills
Cons
to short of an assignment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pinpoint Resource Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 15 reviews
55
44
33
21
12

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture

Pinpoint Resource Group Reviews by Location