Premier Community Healthcare Group Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loved working her
CNA/Translator (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLApril 5, 2018
very productive workplace. very involved i the community. very mixed cultural within the company. I feel like we were a very diverse group.We all worked well together.
Pros
1 hour lunch
Cons
we ran behind a lot causing us to have shorter lunches.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family atmosphere
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLJuly 11, 2017
Working at Premier was fulfilling to me. We had an office of 95% percent women and we all got along together beautifully. It was a great to place work and I miss it.
Pros
Friendly atmosphere
Cons
Wage
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring and fun people to work with.
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLApril 11, 2016
While I worked at Premier the CEO had all of the buildings totally renovated. They are beautiful! The CEO planned fun learning games and ideas for staff meetings. It was a great place to work!
Pros
Executives were honest.
Cons
Favortism shone by wage increases and promotions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for community
Centralized Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLSeptember 21, 2015
Providers who care. The staff works hard to take care of patients even when patients are difficult. They provide quality healthcare on sliding scales making it very affordable.
Pros
Great coworkers
Cons
Patients who are difficult and rude.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its not worth your time or energy. Keep looking for a different job. Employee turn over is big!
Firmer Employee (Former Employee) –  Dade City, flSeptember 21, 2015
This company needs organization and more qualified management. They make promises hey don't keep. I chock this up to a bad experience and learned from it.
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy my current position
Referral Coordinator (Current Employee) –  New Port Richey, FLJune 7, 2015
Working at Premier in the current position I hold, ensures independent work, deadlines are honored and expected. I like the individuality my position offers.
Pros
Benefits, hours
Cons
not anything I can say that is a negative
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
IT Technologist / Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLJanuary 21, 2014
Management is not really the greatest but its ok. I really enjoyed working there but office politics have to go. Otherwise its a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work.
Medical Records Specialist/Trainer (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLApril 22, 2013
Place where there are many opportunities for advancement. Coworkers and management are a joy. You can really make this place your last job.
Pros
luncheons ( :
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible place to work.
Patient services rep (Former Employee) –  Zephryhills, FLJanuary 8, 2013
Management is horrible. This is the worst physicians office I have ever worked in! Don't let the rate of pay fool you. There are no raises after your initial hire.
Cons
the entire job!
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management needs work
Front Desk Support Staff (Former Employee) –  Dade City, FLJune 21, 2012
Management needs to be more educated. They all need to take classes on diversity and how to handle INTERACTION WITH THEIR EMPLOYEES.
Pros
i loved my co-workers
Cons
management is untrustworthy
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 2Report

See more Premier Community Healthcare Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Premier Community Healthcare Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 12 reviews
51
45
31
21
14

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.7Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.4Management
2.6Culture

Premier Community Healthcare Group Reviews by Location