Premier Logistics Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looks ok
Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJune 14, 2018
Lack of work and did not have enough work to keep me busy and plus I could not make a living from that job because not enough work. Sometime they did not have work and so that means I was not getting paid that day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Business
Rental Leasing Agent (Current Employee) –  Fort Bliss, TXDecember 9, 2017
Great place to work with great people. Easy work environment, easy schedule, flexible and easy to work with. Takes care of their employees and really care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Commendable organization
Manager - Marketing & Client Development (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJuly 18, 2017
Commendable organization. Leadership is honest, clients are satisfied. The organization is growing and is sustainable. Ownership and Management are easy to communicate with.
Pros
Honest staff and solutions for clients
Cons
Smaller - growing organization
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Romulus, MI 48174October 20, 2016
Fast pace worked day. People were very friendly Management was easy to work for. Was able to work 7 days a week if a person wanted to. The employees were great.
Pros
nonw
Cons
not enough pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend this company to anyone
Logistics Account Representative (Former Employee) –  Hanahan, SCJune 12, 2016
I worked for Premier for 7 weeks,I drove a 3 hr. round trip to work there. The person training me was impatient and after 2-3 weeks seemed to loose interest in training and basically had an attitude when I asked for help,so for me it was basically sink or swim. The office manager never approached me to try to help me or to see what could be done to make the situation better. I feel as if I was set up for failure from the start. This location seems to have a very high turn over in employees. I was let go only 9 days before my probation period would have been over. I do not recommend this place to anyone. As for myself, I feel as though a huge weight was lifted off of me and better things are to come.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Poor Training, Poor Communication, Will fire you in a second
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and productive
Internship (Former Employee) –  Charleston, SCMay 24, 2016
I learned how complicated supply chains are and everything that goes into using a third party warehouse.

The co-workers were all friendly and it felt like a small family.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
medical courier (Former Employee) –  Rosemont, ILDecember 21, 2015
I like this job because it' a good company and you are your own boss This company provie good service And they always have work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a very good place to work
warehouse lead (Current Employee) –  Charleston, SCDecember 14, 2013
I make sure the jobs get done and making inventory checks. i have good co-workers
Pros
it is a very good place to work
Cons
they do not offer helth care yet
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
only worked part time
Safety & Compliance Manager (Former Employee) –  Hanahan, SCAugust 19, 2013
My co-workers were easy to work with. A part time job turned into a full time job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Premier Logistics reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Premier Logistics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 19 reviews
57
43
33
23
13

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.3Culture