Prestige Maintenance USA Culture reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 95 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love Working for Prestige Maintenance USA
Manager (Current Employee) –  TexasApril 16, 2019
No issue or concerns. I love working hear the people nice and care for the customers.

Everyone works hard to provide the best service possible. The leadership listen to you if you have a suggestion or concern.
Pros
Very Engage Management Team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent management and team effort.
Maintenance Worker (Former Employee) –  Baton Rouge, LAFebruary 21, 2019
This was overall my favorite place of employment. The manager was fair and pay was competitive. Working for this company taught me teamwork as well as hands on skills I hadn't previously done before.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Floor Tech (Former Employee) –  Lubbock, TXJanuary 6, 2018
i would recommend anyone to work for this place anytime they pay good and you travel allot and get to learn new things and meet great workers and also they train you very well on whatever you need help with the company never has a lack of work and they do 100% on keeping there workers happy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting work place
Custodian/Maintenance (Current Employee) –  Diberville, MSAugust 17, 2017
Interesting work, an added value to appreciate the use of machines for maintenance, I speak little English, my manager and the supervisor only speak English, but they have a very good communication channel with employees, the company has good culture of work.
Good company to work, the bad thing is that it is part time, they do not give more time and there are not benefits
Pros
Workplace culture, good manager
Cons
Only part-Time, there are not benefits and more hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great family workplace.
Area Manager (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXSeptember 21, 2016
Fast paced, enjoyable company. Potential for advancement for those
who take pride in their work. Company is open to diverse cultures and new ideas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 18Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel was over the top.
"A" Technician (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXNovember 11, 2013
Travel was over the top.Salary was not up to the duties.Training and support was poor.Parts were hard to get.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and Rewarding
Regional Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 8, 2012
Every day was a new experience and challenging but rewarding at the end. I had flexibility and great support. My immediate supervisor was encouraging, supportive and a great motivator. My payroll analysts and the HR dept. were great as well as senior management.
Pros
challenging, rewarding, flexibility
Cons
challenging, travelling
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 38Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly, Fun Environment, Good Interaction
Custodian and Porter (Former Employee) –  Riverside, CAJune 18, 2012
A typical day at work would be Long but friendly hard working. You would learn a lot of various techniques and many different life handling skills. Co-workers i would have to say some are friendly and some-well you just have to learn how to get along. The hardest part of the job i would say is staying up and awake all night and day on your feet. The most enjoyable part of the job is interacting with the elders and spending time with them and assisting them as well as getting to know them like if they where part of your family.
Pros
a lot of cherishable memories with the elders & co- workers
Cons
awarness as well as precautions
Was this review helpful?Yes 65No 31Report

See more Prestige Maintenance USA reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Prestige Maintenance USA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 95 reviews
522
416
317
211
129

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.5Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.8Culture