Printing Company Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Bindery Worker (Former Employee) –  Federal Capital TerritoryFebruary 11, 2018
Was productive and very difficult to work on your own,they were few who wanted to work there but was never given the chance to do so.I made myself available to all of them.
Pros
nil
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging but productive
Office assistan (Former Employee) –  South America GuyanaDecember 26, 2017
days at work was hectic an challenging but i learn alot.th culture was calm an the hardest part was to get jobs done on time an the most enjoyable part was getting the job done on time an making the customer happy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Printing company
Bookkeeper (Former Employee) –  Long Island, NYDecember 6, 2017
Acut throat environment it very stressful to work there.
Management made promise which were never kept. It a mission to get a raise there. There was no advancement, you are not encouraged to think out of the box.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs improvement
Graphic Designer/Customer Service/Prepress (Former Employee) –  Decatur, GASeptember 5, 2017
I Was part of graphics department where 80% work involved answering telephones and listening to customer complaints 5% of work as traffic managing and 10% designing/production/prepress.
No pay raise in the 8 years at this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun PLace to work
IT Support (Former Employee) –  Jackson, NJAugust 2, 2017
People were fun to work with , but the company was experience growing pains and management was not able to adapt . Worker turnover was above norm. Experience employees not used to their potential
Pros
Good people
Cons
Assigment confusion
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Kwik Kopy (Former Employee) –  Champaign, ILFebruary 24, 2017
One of the best off set printing places to work in the Champaign-Urbana areas. Great customer service and attention to detail. It is now closed for business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work as individual 1/2 hour luch
Bindery Operator (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CADecember 6, 2016
I work as an individual, Im a fast learner, i can do the job without
no supervision, I learn how to operate the machine, most enjoyable
at work is the people that I work with are very helpful, helping each other as team.
Cons
i have no benefits, im only temp
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
customer service (Former Employee) –  Santa Fe Springs, CAMarch 3, 2015
at my last job it was a fun workplace but at the same time fast paste. i learned telemarketing and phone calls and more a bit on computer and data entry. my co-workers are the best . the hardest part of the job was opening by yourself on a Wednesday and Thursday because it was nonstop phone calls an customers picking up there orders. the most enjoyable part of work that even tho its was a fun workplace we all got along but also finished out work on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Owner/Operator (Former Employee) –  Royersford, PAMarch 17, 2014
The people at Siemens were top notch. It was a pleasure working there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A job i took up one summer
Printing Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Weston, FLMay 29, 2013
At the this printing company i would have to put all the pages to the magazine together and do it about a couple of hundred times.
Pros
fast pace
Cons
no breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report

Want to know more about Printing Company?

Ask a question

See more Printing Company reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Printing Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 22 reviews
59
48
32
20
13

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture