ProLogistix Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job work no pay
At home waiting (Current Employee) –  Augusta Ga.September 21, 2018
I been sitting at home waiting to work for a week. No calls no job no pay. I’m not a lazy person. If I get a call from another job I will quick. It will be nice if somebody returns my calls and answer my messages telling me why I haven’t got work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Edwardsville, ILSeptember 16, 2018
It is a good place to work seasonal. Production slows down and so does the job. Its sometimes tiring and frustrating because you don't always get on line so it's time and gas wasted for nothing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production and fun work place
Auditor (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKSeptember 14, 2018
I enjoyed going in everyday.. The people were friendly and very professional. They always gave you room for growth within their company. They also treated you like family
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Edwardsville, ILSeptember 12, 2018
This is a great opportunity. They do not discriminate towards anyone for any reason. There is a fair chance for everyone. I am glad to have been a part of the team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s fair!
LEAD WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNSeptember 12, 2018
Ok job! The rate can be more overall it’s a ok job for the most part people around you or cool. Not a hard work environment. Can be long hours at times.
Pros
Free food
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job for anyone willing to work hard.
Warehouse Employee (Former Employee) –  Pooler, GASeptember 11, 2018
Great Job pay was great the crew was really good as a team, and any issues or needs were attended immediately.
The work was repetitive however it pays off in the end.
Pros
Pay, Benifets, Job Secerity
Cons
Lifting 50lb repeatedley
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was ok for a staffing agency
Forklift Driver/Order Picker (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GASeptember 7, 2018
It's a staffing agency. They were fair with job placement and pay. Wasn't able to find a job with hours I could work but they were very polite about it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work for get Long and Lasting jobs
Forklift Operator/Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 7, 2018
Overall ProLogistix it was very good place to work for. Very understanding medical issues, safety of their employees. The overtime and the pay was better than most temp jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace, friendly
Shipping Laborer (Current Employee) –  Anderson, SCSeptember 6, 2018
Come into the work place with friendly people, like co-workers. Then its time to clock in, after clocking in there is a meeting with the whole entire shift. During the meeting the goals that has been successfully and the goals that are set for the day. Learned how to use a scanner and put the product on the right pallet.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job Good Money
Various Warehouse Positions (Former Employee) –  Bolingbrook, ILSeptember 6, 2018
It's a very good temp service. They always have jobs. And you will never make less than 11.00. Shifts are usually 6am-2:30pm, 3pm-11pm, 11pm-7am. You will be given a drug test and background check on the spot. Tell will tell you all the jobs they have available. and you can pick where you go.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a fun place
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Laurens, SCSeptember 5, 2018
Was not a good place to work the management is not good and the hours was less need more pay and hours and job was not great the place was too hot and not cold
Pros
no free lunches
Cons
not great place
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work not fast paced
Auditor (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCSeptember 5, 2018
Leaders suck if you speak up for yourself you get laid off for no concrete reason too much favortism leaders are sleeping with hourly employees very hot always promise for better pay never come easy low pace job
Pros
Nice place to work decent pay slow pace easy non demanding position
Cons
Management and leaders suck lots of favoritism
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crazy
Production Worker (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLSeptember 1, 2018
No room for advancement no one speAks English so you can't communicate with the leads fast pace no team attitude if you can't speak Spanish I really felt out of place that plus the pay makes it the worst job I ever had in my 30 years of employment
Pros
Steady check
Cons
Low pay, non english, rude co workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have nothing but positive thoughts of Prologistix
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNAugust 30, 2018
My time there was wonderful. I woukd not have left if I wasn't moving out of state to get married. My days were focyused but fun . I was trained very well and had a great team of coworkers
Pros
Great management support
Cons
I have nothing negative to say
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Warehouse work (Former Employee) –  Erlanger, KYAugust 30, 2018
Never had problem everyone was good they always understood our problems.always had good people to talk to. the jobs they sent my self and my husband to would show us what to do and where everything was no complainants at all.
Pros
long shift
Cons
good people and sometimes ic cream
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
threw under the bus
Deep Reach Operator (Current Employee) –  Granite City, ILAugust 29, 2018
the company i was sent back had a new set of rules and new mangement team and no structure , they were fast pace and confused. lacked a high level on no commiucation.
Pros
the hour were great and the pay rate
Cons
they have no people skills and talk to you reckless
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bottom of the totem pole
Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXAugust 29, 2018
This was not a company that i would recommend to anyone. The management is very rude and lack of knowledge. You call to get assistance with a schedule and get told that you would get a call back and yet 2 years later I'm still waiting on my call back.
Pros
Coworkers are nice
Cons
management. pay, benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The different people you meet
Material Handler/Shipping (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOAugust 28, 2018
They are good about finding you jobs but not enough to live on and some of the jobs work you when need it offers healthcare but can't afford it and if sick don't need you anymore
Pros
Jobs
Cons
Not enough pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great manager
Machine operator (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZAugust 28, 2018
i like my manager and co workers. was able to cross train in shipping and receiving .The work was slow because the company was in the middle of moving to a new location
Pros
relaxed
Cons
wasn't busy enough
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at
Loader/Unloader (Former Employee) –  East Point, GAAugust 27, 2018
I review this job place a 4... The recruiter doesn't call back when you're assignment is over to place you at another job site. Also you have to call in to the agency let management know that you're available to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ProLogistix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,078 reviews
5338
4313
3262
277
188

See reviews about

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture