Propio Language Services Employee Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Based on 9 reviews
Ratings breakdown
57
41
31
20
10
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 9 reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exelente
Chofer (Current Employee) –  Bronx, NYJanuary 22, 2018
Exelente empresa megustaria trabajar para ella. Es una empresa con oportunidad de progreso
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible Workplace
Interpreter (Current Employee) –  remotelyJanuary 17, 2018
An excellent workplace that apply flexibility. I have working there for long time. They are doing an excellent job so far in the interpretation industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to be a part of, although hours can be very limited
Interpreter (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSDecember 24, 2017
this job has given me the opportunity to work with and to get to know many interesting individuals whom I have interpreted or translated for. This job can be very fast paced, or very laid back due to its nature in general, but it has always been worth my time and effort, and it pays really well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging
Over-the-Phone Interpreter (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, KSSeptember 22, 2017
I believe working at Propio added to my customer service experiences. I learned how to deal with different kinds of people in a variety of situations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Interpreter (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJanuary 15, 2017
Great environment. Wonderful way to schedule and record assignments.
They only have contractors therefore no benefits. But they offer training for better rates with other companies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and enjoy
Interpreter and Translator (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSDecember 1, 2016
Great pay among the top employers and like being employees because they are dependable and respectable. I would continue to work because of flexible hours and schedule
Pros
Great great pay
Cons
No benefit
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at home
Customer Service Interpreter (Former Employee) –  PANAMA CITY, PANAMA(CENTRAL AMERICADecember 23, 2015
Interpretation for various companies in the us. Providing excellent customer service to others, enjoying what I do from home.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good side job.
On-call Pashto Interpreter (Former Employee) –  Kansas city MOOctober 14, 2014
Not many calls, once in while they need someone for translation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Propio Language Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question