PSI Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company.
MedDRA consultant (Former Employee) –  RemoteApril 13, 2018
was with them 10 years. diverse culture. great employer/employee relations.
Would work for them again and have done as a consultant.
varied and interesting projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
psi
License Practical Nurse (Former Employee) –  Boynton Beach, FLApril 10, 2018
they are rude and mean. they pay you less then what they tell you for a case they pretend to do one thing and truthfully they are doing another I would never work for them or recommend any one to that company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well run business with great management
Receptionist/Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHApril 6, 2018
My position required me to be upbeat and friendly at all times, since I was the first person people saw when they entered the building. The customers were great and I enjoyed working with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Psi entry level customer service position
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 29, 2018
The job and work is easy/.Great benefits / decent pay .
Management makes it hard .
Entry level customer service position .
Stressful to the uninitiated .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Lake Wales, FLMarch 26, 2018
Hard work and was always busy. The worst part of the job was working in the freezers. It was seasonal but the people I worked with were very nice.
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
thanks
Production Assembler and Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Decatur, ALMarch 18, 2018
Personnel Staff Inc. personnel is okay but they need more efficient to find job for people, other there staff some need more professional,good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Daily Route
DRIVER PSI PACKAGING SVC (Former Employee) –  Greeneville, TNMarch 17, 2018
Worked for a warehouse as a driver. Picking up scheduled product to be delivered on time to clients. Route was ready at 4am every morning. Took care of paperwork to make sure everything was secured
Pros
Lunch on own time
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free, good workers
Packer (Former Employee) –  Olney, TXMarch 13, 2018
It was an easy job relaxing, slow paced and the workers were nice to work with, we really didnt have much work to do, it was nice working there just didnt get paid good
Pros
Stress free environment
Cons
Short breaks, no healthcare, hardly overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Olathe, KSMarch 12, 2018
It's a great enviroment to work in , management is very understanding and family oriented. Great team work, if you do good management would give you the oportunity to learn new things by doing different tasks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disappointing
Project Leader (E-Prize) (Former Employee) –  West Bloomfield Township, MIMarch 1, 2018
The company in and of itself was disappointing. The 3rd party companies PSI works with were great. The HR at PSI did not understand Human Resources and more acted as a Director.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Lead Clinical Research Associate (Former Employee) –  LondonMarch 1, 2018
Great place to work, just didn't have the structure in place for the country I worked in, but all and all it was a great place to work and I will recommend working here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Job to work for
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Bloomfield Hills, MIFebruary 27, 2018
Working there helped me with problem solving and to managed my calls with a smile with excellent listening skills, its a job where co workers help each other.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety and security
Team Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Livermore, CAFebruary 27, 2018
My job as a coordinator I was required to ensure technicians and customers were available and parts ordered and or received to complete each job. I also needed to ensure tools such as ladders or lifts were scheduled and delivered to job sites. I also needed to schedule the Fire department for commercial jobs.
Pros
Pay package
Cons
Over an hour drive from home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fast paced
Assembly (Former Employee) –  Temple, TXFebruary 19, 2018
A good clean environment. Fast paced. Easy to do work. Good people to work with. Fun and friendly environment. A lot of overtime sometimes. Nice job to work.
Pros
good pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PSI experience
Vendor Account Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Suwanee, GAFebruary 8, 2018
A typical day at work could be stressful at times, however, I've learned so much from being there. The hardest part of the job was managing more than enough accounts due to lack of new employment. The workplace culture could be hostile at times and the most enjoyable part of the job was a sense a growth and accomplishment until that diminished.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Express personal temp job (Former Employee) –  Temple, TXFebruary 8, 2018
Managers could be a little more involved in the work place. It would be better if everyone was on the same page and not just wondering what's going on
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will not review this company.
Engineering Technician (Former Employee) –  Grand Rapids, MIFebruary 4, 2018
Please do not submit this. It was a very terrible experience, and I think I blocked most of it. They are struggling and they know why. I would hope that other offices were run better than this one. Lets not judge them were they they tried to set up an axis office, to compete with real consulting engineers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at psi
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, MOFebruary 3, 2018
The call center is great its relaxing and fun. Low pay for the amount of work we do. But they are not fast to fire you. Upbeat atmosphere also fast pace.
Pros
Not a stressful iob
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
do not work here
Driller Helper (Current Employee) –  Lansing, MIFebruary 2, 2018
Disrespectful
Two-faced
Disorganized
Dishonest
Disloyal
Micromanaging
Incapable of Accepting Criticism or Assistance
Irresponsible
Zero Integrity or care as a human being
Pros
Lead Driller is a good man
Cons
all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok company
Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Frankfort, KYJanuary 26, 2018
Ok company would go back but I'm not sure if I would truly recommend this company to others as a true career. It's decent but as for management they need to learn how to treat employees better
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PSI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 316 reviews
5107
493
365
226
125

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture