PVH Corp. Employee Reviews

Found 450 reviews matching the search See all 490 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, care for employees
Group Leader (Former Employee) –  Jonesville, NCJuly 9, 2018
PVH values there employees, they move up from within to give everyone the same opportunity. When you work overtime they will make sure you have a free meal. They even have a birthday celebration every month to recognize there employees. A AWESOME company to work for. I would still be there if it wasn’t 2nd shift I needed 1st shift.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible Work Ethics
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 6, 2018
I would not recommend this company at all. Management are a bunch of racist bullies. The pay is terrible and work life balance is at its worse. Horrible work environment. Benefit package is ok.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAJuly 6, 2018
PVH is an amazing company to work for. Great benefits and they do care about their employees. Definitely a place I would recommend to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well organized system let you to complete your job with ease
Senior Technical Designer (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 5, 2018
fair work distribution, well organize system with helps to receive and complete your part of work with ease. Company offers computer classes so you can grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work - soft ball team , basketball team
Senior Manager of Global Logistics (Former Employee) –  Milford, CTJuly 2, 2018
Great place to work. Great corporate culture and high company moral. fair compensation, oportunity for advancment, work hard playhard mentality. Company sponsored events, company sponsored sports teams.
Pros
culture, compensation, moral
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the job is very easy nothing is difficult to learn in there
PVH trainer (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GAJuly 1, 2018
Pvh is a good company to work for but the environment is not so good. The management team needs better knowledge on how to manage and treat the workers there
Pros
great benefits
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pvh has fair pay
Group Leader (Current Employee) –  Jonesville, NCJune 28, 2018
PVH has competitive pay and benefits. Yearly raises.
Lots of overtime .constantly hiring friendly faces many opportunity to grow and advance check it out
Pros
3 weeks pd vacation first year
Cons
Needs local structure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place IF you make Full Time
Production (Former Employee) –  Jonesville, NCJune 19, 2018
Was a full time and the job provided greatly. The task are fast paced and keep you busy, and overtime is offered regularly; however, the mismanagement from the office and the extremely poor treatment of their Temporaries is appalling. These guys work just as hard if not harder then the Full Times and are walked over and treated like comment dirt by the company. Their "we'll just replace you easily if you leave" attitude is morally bad. They claim to be a good hearted Christian Company but lack the values one should have. If you can get right into Full Time then by all means work here, it's fine. If you're offered a temporary position here with a chance of hire go somewhere else. It isn't worth your time as most temporaries are kept that way no matter how dedicated, hard working, and consistent you are.
Pros
Quick paced and busy, solid hours
Cons
Poor Managment, Miss treatment of Temps/Contracts
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Jonesville, NCJune 9, 2018
Great place to work, with awesome advancement opportunities, I would definitely recommend PVH to anyone looking for meaningful career based employment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work
Assistant Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GAJune 8, 2018
Overall, this is a great company to work for with a ton of opportunities to move up to. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great comppany
Senior Designer (Former Employee) –  New JerseyJune 5, 2018
They strongly stress a work life balance.
The company has a clear vision and understand the customer aesthetic
The colleagues are great to work with and the I enjoyed working for the PVH.
Out the door by 5-5:30pm which was unusual in my industry
Onsite Cafeteria
Pros
discounted movie tickets
Cons
The birds outside the Jersey office....eeek!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLJune 4, 2018
Been working here for a year and its my first job from what i learned the people suck, the management is terrible, little pay, overwhelling at times, a lot of drama
Pros
Flexble hours
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Reading, PAMay 31, 2018
Working at PVH was relaxing all we really did was fold clothes, and it was all day all day. It was relaxing, but folding after a while did get bornining other then that everything else the staff where great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s a productive and fun work place
Retail Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Woodstock, GAMay 28, 2018
I think that it is an amazing first start if your looking for a job it has all the work ethics that you need in the future for other jobs. If I can I would work there again
Pros
They will take care of you and make sure you are safe
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
upbeat multicultural environment
Floor Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Calhoun, GAMay 23, 2018
upbeat great environment, with great people and great customers. typical day would be to go to the bank in the morning to make deposit, check emails, open up the store, coach staff on daily sales and tasks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great first job
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Deer Park, NYMay 21, 2018
Great first job. Management will work with your other responsibilities. Discounts are a huge plus. Mostly cannot give you a lot of hours so if you do not need to work often perfect job.
Pros
Flexible, Everyone gets along, Easy to grasp
Cons
does not pay well
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its was fun to work there
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  GeorgiaMay 21, 2018
i loved it the only thing that sucked was you never make a full week you make 11.60 a hour but you dont the the hours you need to get by it wouldnt pay hardly any bills so had to go or low income places.its fun but sucked on the hours!
Pros
free lunches
Cons
hard no hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Equipment operator (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAMay 14, 2018
very good place to work pay is eally good thery treat you very well sups are great and know what they are doing I would love to go back get 45 mins b reaks for luch with pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive competitive
PIECE SORTER (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GAMay 10, 2018
very good place to work competitive Alot of turn over very young supervisors fresh out of school. learning the job themselves overall Alot of maturing that's for sure but again good place to be employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Pay but not worth the headache
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Asia PacificApril 26, 2018
Working at here is fun and I enjoy my job but having to deal with customers who have no regard for you isn't a headache I want to deal with. Furthermore, the management shows some biased towards its employees and is also a headache to be working with. I love my coworkers and what I do make me feel proud but the environment is less than desirable.
Pros
Good co workers
Cons
Sucky Managers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PVH Corp.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 490 reviews
5175
4150
3106
231
128

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Ratings from women

3.0InHerSight Score

3.0Personal Development

3.1Career Opportunities

3.2Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight