Qualitel Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coopertive
Painter (Current Employee) –  Everett, WASeptember 9, 2018
Fun place to work with people and you get to meet a lot of people. You can help people and they can help you. You can learn more skills from other people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
people had no pay raise or bonus in years.
Manufacturing Engineer (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAJanuary 6, 2018
This company spends the latest equipments purchase instead of raising employee's wage or bonus. Employees wages are very low. Very poor management. No respect for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't do as they say
Circuit Card Assembly Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mukilteo, WAJanuary 6, 2018
I was told in interviews how "lean" the company was. Lean has to be top down and there was nothing lean about their production. I was told that I would be managing one area of production and soon after starting had four other areas added which set me up to fail.
Pros
pay was good
Cons
once you are out with the owners, You are out
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Official response from Qualitel Corporation
May 9, 2018

Thank you for your comment. At Qualitel we try our best to help all employees succeed. We are disappointed it did not work out for you but wish you the best of luck in your future plans.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Qualitel Corporation
assembler (Current Employee) –  Everett, WADecember 5, 2017
Qualitel is a great place to work with caring team. There is lots of work but the day goes by fast. They have a safe and comfortable work environment.
Pros
free lunches and holiday events
Cons
located at the end of 405 South
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really liked working at Qualitel.
Electronic Assembler (Former Employee) –  Everett, WASeptember 9, 2017
I really liked working at Qualitel. I enjoy working with my hands. Doing light assembly is a fun job. My supervisor and manager were really nice. The helped me learn new duties
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and positive atmosphere
Assembler/Production (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAMay 17, 2017
I would definitely recommend Qualitel to a friend or family member. I had so much fun working there, everyone helps one another when in need and learn new things every day.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Insurance, Breaks, lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I hate this work place, you have to working all the time, no fun at all,
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAApril 13, 2017
i don't recommand anyone work at this company. all the employer not friendly. really bad business, all the owner really care is money, nothing for employers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun a fun work place
Assembler/Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAFebruary 3, 2017
It was a productive job and i got to learn new things to increase my experience with them. Good quality from your job is appreciated and being able to work for them was a great experience in my life.
Cons
Breaks, Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 10Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beware
Quality Inspector (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAFebruary 3, 2017
Very poor management skills. Short break. Again beware with this company....... been there 2 months then laid off for no reasonable. No respect for employees and bad pay. Work there if you want a short life.
Pros
N/a
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beware
Mid Level Management (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAOctober 11, 2016
If you have a stable job with good pay DO NOT take a position with this company!
Instability and poor management skills are the norm here.
Pros
Diverse workforce
Cons
Environment, Instability, Management - not all
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A multitude of bad qualities
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAJuly 8, 2016
This company provides very low pay accompanied with short break times. The company requires you to clean facilities such as the cafeteria and bathrooms even if you don't have a janitor position. The superiors expect unreasonable results.
Cons
Very low pay, very short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, supportive, good place to work.
Wave & Selective Solder Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Everett, WADecember 4, 2015
Working is expected as every day no surprise if there is you will know it or learn it ahead every day is straight to work.
The management is always with our side.
The company does as much as it can to give the best benifit to the workers.
The company is medium size company getting promotion is hard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 24Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad career
manufacturing (Former Employee) –  Everett, WANovember 13, 2015
No respect for employees, bad pay, inexperienced management, very disorganized and no room for advancement. Work here if you want a dead end job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 65No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning more technology by myself
Support Engineering (Current Employee) –  Everett, WANovember 1, 2014
I would like to learn the new things for improving the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
SMT Set Up Operation (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAJanuary 22, 2014
Over all, I learned how to with other from a different counties.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 44Report

See more Qualitel Corporation reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Qualitel Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.8
Based on 17 reviews
53
43
33
23
15

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.6Compensation/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
2.6Culture

Qualitel Corporation Reviews by Location