Quick Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work my own hours, creative environment
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Reseda, CAApril 19, 2018
This was a temporary job in conjunction with my partner's work as a real estate company manager. We designed and made fliers, brochures, websites and other media for various property management companies.
Pros
Make your own hours, creative and self-motivating
Cons
A lot of work promoting advertisements to property management companies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gran empresa con mucha proyección
Events & Meeting Planner (Former Employee) –  Miami-Dade County, FLMarch 23, 2018
Buen ambiente de trabajo y preocupación por las necesidades de los trabajadores.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good place...
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Arvada, CODecember 5, 2017
The hardest part was keeping upbeat during downtime. Everybody did their fair share and it was a great and laid back place to work. The fact that we were allowed to wear our own clothes was a positive too.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
no set breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy going
Sales Representative Manager (Former Employee) –  Franklin, TNJuly 17, 2017
i like working there because it was nice and easy going. It is in a small office. and I love it that is not big at all. what I like is that we played all kind of music
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Political
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  ArizonaApril 17, 2017
I enjoyed working with my Vendors and customers but not all employees are treated equal and the banks really charge a lot to customers in paybacks for their financing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative workplace
Social Media Consultant (Current Employee) –  McCormick, SCSeptember 18, 2016
I make calls, follow up on meeting times, and conduct advertisements. I have loved learning the wix features to develop eye engaging websites and blogs. The hardest part of my job is getting clients to respond at an appropriate time. I enjoy meeting the owners and taking pictures of their business.
Pros
Good breaks
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning every day and nice athmosphere
Owner (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXSeptember 7, 2016
Customer service, answering calls, scheduling appointments, resolving problems. Coordinate the groups, manage the employees. Sales and review the revenue.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I mean, it's Disney
Food Service Worker (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLSeptember 2, 2016
You're over worked and as much as you do you're under-paid. They don't care why you're late even if you broke down on I-4. If you're late you're late. It's too strict for a company that wants their employees to have fun.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best job ! Many benifits and lots of commaradary among fellow employees.
LUBE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Kokomo, IN. 46901January 2, 2015
Again great customers. They had a lot more money to spend (bigger city), therefore I made a lot more money. Long drive to work and home. Worked 11 hour days. 5 days a week and 1/2 day Sat. Fabulous owner to work for.
Pros
Made good money. In bigger city, more of everything to do at lunch !
Cons
Above.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast pace and stressful job
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Former Employee) –  KYJune 12, 2014
A typical day at work was reviewing loan applications to be approved or denied. I learned not to depend on payday loans to pay your debts. Management was knowledgeable but there were a large turnover of management. There were only 2 other co-workers and they were late most of the time and there were no team effort. The hardest part of the job was telling clients that were not approved for the loan when I knew they needed the money. The most enjoyable part of the job was seeing a client pay off their loan and do not rewrite for another one.
Pros
Helping people
Cons
dening people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strive for the best customer service possible
efficient, and dedicated worker (Current Employee) –  Bay Area, CAMarch 14, 2013
I am a current employee of a short term rehabilitation center. There we use the most up to date equipment, data entry, and team work to make it a busy yet successful facility. An average day may vary, however it is always rewarding to see my patients and family members happy with the experience they had while they were here. I also work under the RNs and Mds, and work very hard to ensure eveyone needs are met.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Efficient and productive work place
Cast Member (Current Employee) –  Bay Lake, FLFebruary 21, 2013
- Interact with guests and ensure that they are having a good time and all their needs are met
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Quick reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Quick. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 503 reviews
580
4156
3177
255
135

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.1Culture