Radius Global Solutions LLC Employee Reviews

Found 144 reviews matching the search See all 147 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Former Credit central Services now Radius
Lease Administrator (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLOctober 9, 2018
Please read and don't take likely. If you apply here please have a back up plan. According to the job description that I applied for was not the job that I got hired for. The position pays lower then what the company expect you to do. The managers are very disrespectful to the employees by using profanity. There is no room for growth so don't expect to get a higher position. They wait at least 1 yr 6 months an order to get evaluated for a raise. Then they come up with every excuse why the company can't give it. They expect you to produce work when they only pay the minimum. The system crash all the time. You have to accumulate time in order to get a vacation day. which is probably 8 weeks for 1 day there is no sick time. If you get sick you have to use your time that you accumulated.
Pros
It can be flexible. Team mates are awesome people
Cons
Don't expect much
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well
Debt Collector Agent (Former Employee) –  Thorofare, NJOctober 3, 2018
Pay & commission should be higher. Bugs observed not taken seriously. Stressful atmosphere. Not the best job for the money. Supervisors are for most part nice, but sometimes take their feelings out on workers.
Pros
M-f
Cons
2 nights a week.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a HORRIBLE company to work for.
Debt Collector (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLSeptember 27, 2018
Don't waste your time with Radius. They will let you go with NO reason. The managers cuss and yell at their employees. It's a company that want be around long. Hence former name Central Credit Services.

The managers think they know everything, trust me their IDIOTS. just looking at them will give you that immediate impression. They have ZERO Class but think they do. You can't put lipstick on a pig and say it's cute.
Pros
None
Cons
Liars run don't fall for it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Transfer Agent (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLSeptember 18, 2018
Good place to work if you are a collector because of bonus check and other incentives However if you are not a collector you are kinda stuck where your at but it depends on how you look at it I however think that its good either way
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & fun
Senior Research Analyst (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXSeptember 13, 2018
-Great Atmosphere
-Performed initial client assessment and analysis
-Implemented and learning new marketing strategies
-Great way to gain experience in search engige optimization
Pros
Room for Growth, Great Management and Staff
Cons
Inconsisent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company was a great place to work
Collections Coordinator (Former Employee) –  United StatesAugust 8, 2018
The company had great hours and days to work. I accomplished great collections and customer service experience. Bonuses were great. It was a well motivated company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun enviroment
Collection Agent (Current Employee) –  Decorah, IAAugust 6, 2018
The company is/was fun to work for. The issue with them is that they don't give raises, there management needs some work. Overall they are a fun and flexible place to work.
Pros
Flexible schedules
Cons
No raises and no potential for growth within the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to interpret instructions
Collection Agent (Former Employee) –  Edina, MNJuly 30, 2018
Good place to work if you are willing to self learn.
Easy job if you are a good listener.
The flexibility of schedule makes it easy to take care of personal life.
Pros
flexible schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible turn over here
Collections Representative (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSJuly 24, 2018
This company sucks. Unless you know someone who likes it there don’t apply. 5 of the 7 in my training group has quit within the first 60 days for a different job.
Pros
Lunch and break
Cons
Everything else
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The workplace was always a very competitive atmosphere
Collector (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJuly 24, 2018
I was only there for six months because I was in transition returning from Mississippi after going home to take care of my mother. I eventually returned to the job I had before I left which was Dialamerica.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My review
Collections Representative (Former Employee) –  Lenexa, KSJuly 23, 2018
It was an ok job, I enjoyed the people I worked with, work life balance was ok, however the pay was low and management was unprofessional. It had no room for growth opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved this job
Collections Agent (Former Employee) –  Monticello, MNJuly 11, 2018
Excellent place of employment. The management and coworkers were great. Easy job yet challenging. Fun to play work and the schedule was very beneficial for me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nlg inc.
Sr. Third Party Agent (Former Employee) –  Thorofare, NJJuly 3, 2018
Overall Northland is a great company to work for. the industry itself is a bit of a challenge, but I would say that NLG is one of the best collection firms to work for.
Pros
Easy bonus guideline
Cons
Required late night and limited to no overtime offered
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment was not what I was after
TRANSFER AGENT (Former Employee) –  Monticello, MNJune 19, 2018
Are on the phone constantly calling people to collect past due amounts. Each phone call is recorded. Updating computer system after each call. Work is repetitive, room for advancement if desired. Fairly flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day in HR
Human Resource Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Edina, MNJune 19, 2018
A day in HR can get busy with different projects and employee relations. Everything such as benefits and payroll is off-site, so it takes a while to get the answers needed for employees. Good place to start your careers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like it
Collector (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, KSJune 11, 2018
I enjoyed being hired on at central credit serviced I had no skill of collecting but still got the job and been holding on to it until figure out if staying is my best option or to leave finding something more so to fit my skills, the company is great and friendly and the managers ,very caring.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working conditioning
Collections Representative (Former Employee) –  Thorofare, NJMay 30, 2018
Environment is bad to work in !
They do not give raises !
Job very stressful ! Management half did job .! Co workers were great though. That was onl
Pros
Hour lunches
Cons
Paid sucked, no raises
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst job I have ever had
Collector (Former Employee) –  Monticello, INMay 20, 2018
Northland Group was recently purchased by Radius group. The culture of the office is , “ be happy you have running water and a job.” I wouldn’t recommend this work place to my worst enemy. In your first year you are treated to a whopping 5 days of total PTO, and if you have to work less than 40 hours for any reason in your 1st 90 days , expect to get written up. The facilities are disgusting with no plans for upgrades and toilets barely flush.
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
Everything else
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible Company
Remittance Processor (Former Employee) –  Saint Charles, MOMay 10, 2018
I was with the company for three years. I did whatever they asked.. traveled, trained new employees, did every job you can think of in my department and one day they called and said they were eliminating my job for no reason. Her exact words were you did nothing wrong. They will stress you out, use you, work you to death and then dump you just like that. I would never recommend anyone to work here. This company will fail for sure they have many of times and just buy out another collection agency to stay afloat. They don’t give raises and don’t pay you for your worth.
Pros
Absolutely nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's great to work at Northland Group
Call Center Agent / Debt Collector (Current Employee) –  Edina, MNMay 5, 2018
I enjoy working at Northland group, it's a very productive and competitive working environment that help to improve your skill and learn new skills, yes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Radius Global Solutions LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 148 reviews
532
427
332
222
135

See reviews about

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
2.8Culture

Ratings from women

2.4InHerSight Score

2.2Personal Development

1.9Career Opportunities

3.0Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight