Regulus Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative company with hands-on management
Business Development (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJune 8, 2018
The company is owned by five partners four of which are located in the US. They have grown rapidly and hired me to start their Business development group. They primarily focused on system engineering projects for the FAA, Air Force, and Navy.

I worked closely at FAA headquarters in Washington and at the FAA technical center in NJ. I quadrupled the technical areas in which the firm was allowed to bid and made them a presence in the Technical Center which was run distinctly from headquarters in DC.

Theirs is a learning environment with the owners working alongside the team.
Pros
Management team, learning culture, highly competent and collegial staff
Cons
They operate in a highly competitive environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company, Odd Introduction
SYSTEMS ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Township of Galloway, NJMarch 21, 2018
For the most part, the company is very welcoming and nice all around, but when it came to training or learning about the work you'd be involved in, I felt as though I wasn't able to obtain the necessary training to continue forward.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Job it taught me a lot about a lock box company
Data Entry Operator/Payment Processor (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILFebruary 20, 2018
I would enter data entry process the payments through our payment processors and handle any kick backs any checks that did not process if the statement was missing or the account number was not legible and find the account number via the system or name search it was not that difficult I did enjoy all my peers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company
Program Analyst III (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCJanuary 17, 2018
The benefits are GREAT and the company culture is great. They really care about their employees. It's refreshing to be in such an environment. I would highly recommend working for this company.
Pros
Benefits are awesome
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exelente
Machine Operator/Assembler (Former Employee) –  TexasSeptember 26, 2017
Trabajo en Equipo
buen ambiente en gerencia
buenos bonos
Pros
Aprendi nuevas maquinas
Cons
La Compania se cambio de Estado
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace kept your day preoccupied therefore deadlines were met
Team Lead/Utility Clerk (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 23, 2017
Great environment. learned a deeper extent to customer relation. the management would definitely join force if need be. The job was demanding with lots of overtime sporadic. The job had many event to bring all the team together to help keep the morale up.
Pros
many weelky office events to boost the morale
Cons
ordering supplies timely
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoy helping our customers resolve issues
Payment Processor (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 27, 2016
Family atmosphere, challenging and many opportunities for advancement. I love the employee appreciation activities that they plan.
Pros
overtime and flexible scheduling
Cons
3rd shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Another Great place to work
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Rochelle Park, NJAugust 4, 2015
Waiting on mail because you never know if it is going to be light or heavy. learn to moving up from encoding to morning deposit. The co. workers where great to work with never no problem. when the system when down I had to bring system back up and online. When my co. workers come in the morning and find out what kind of night I had on recovering data they say go job.
Pros
management was very caring
Cons
sometime work was slow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive
Data Entry/scanning (Former Employee) –  Naperville,IlMarch 13, 2015
I Loved What I did at Regulus be a scanner and while under the mangment of Jim Marrs , He had faith in Me an My skills , an Taught
Me alot of things . He also Trusted me with Projects that were New
that he needed to be completed . I really wish I could come back or
Work from home in some Type of Tele- form doing some type of Data Entry or Customer Service Even anything .

Thank You
Cons
No Human Resource on Site
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment conducive for learning the industry
Banking Client Services Lead / Implementation Lead (Former Employee) –  Rochelle Park, NJMarch 12, 2015
Fast paced work place that is good for learning the lockbox industry. Challenging in many respects but, the experiences will sharpen your organizational, communication and management skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work place.
Utility Clerk (Former Employee) –  Hapeville, GAMarch 11, 2015
Productive and great workplace with some celebrations. A day at work is never the same. I liked working for this company and my co-workers were great.
Pros
Great place to work.
Cons
Not enough working hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Lockbox Operator (Former Employee) –  Rochelle Park, NJJanuary 17, 2013
Would like a position like this. I enjoyed the job itself...learned a lot in the time that i was there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Processing Clerk (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMarch 21, 2012
I thought that i would be able to grow with this company but all i have are those years...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Regulus Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
56
44
32
22
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.1Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture