reLogistics Services, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 32 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to work
On-Site Manager (Former Employee) –  New Albany, MSJune 16, 2019
A great company to work for, great management and chances for advancement, I would highly recommend this place as a great place to establish a career.
Pros
Travel opportunity, employee recognition, steady work
Cons
Some crazy hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work fun cuz everybody work as a team
Laborer (Former Employee) –  CaliforniaMay 25, 2019
Alots of work but not hard work its a team work type of job thay how i see it everybody gets along with each other there everybody's very respectful there that's really a good place to work at I really liked you when I was there
Pros
No
Cons
Two 15-minute breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great hours
Pallet Stacker (Former Employee) –  Lakeland, FLMay 22, 2019
I loved this workplace and would love to go back if i could.great workers to work with and flexible hours.Different shifts to choose from.ok pay with great benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad management
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Fontana, CAApril 4, 2019
Management did not provide employees with flexible schedules, did not post schedules in a timely manner. Employees often worked past their lunch and breaks, due to lack of personnel, Employees were not given the tools to grow. Fathers would be given a hard time to take time off if child were born
Pros
Paid weeklu
Cons
No breaks, late lunches, lack of training, disregard of policies, poor planning by Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kind of fast paced just drive forklift no real pressures
Night lead forklift operator (Current Employee) –  Sanger, TXMarch 17, 2019
It's really an easy job if you can drive a forklift they will teach you no big pressures good benefits pay ok kind of low start at 12 hr basically on your own kind of job just get the work done
Pros
4 days a week 40 hrs
Cons
Not much chance for pay increases after 13 hr
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No time for a life
Shift Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Douglas, GAFebruary 20, 2019
Always working over time. Not getting enough rest. Not a team culture. Everybody worries about their shift. Constantlyover your shoulder and on your back. Other employees talk behind your back to management.
Pros
Money
Cons
No personal life
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smallish warehouse with a smallish team
Break Pack Associate (Former Employee) –  Northlake, TXDecember 12, 2018
Good vibes for the most part, nice company to work for as long as you show up on time and try your best to meet the quota numbers that are expected no issues.
Pros
Plenty of work
Cons
Can be tough on back and legs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Contract Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX 77024November 17, 2018
A warehouse work environment filled with many tasks on a daily basis where you will always have something to do. Management is very understanding of personal issues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Management
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Brundidge, ALNovember 5, 2018
Worked for this company and they have no plans in place to keep you working a full day very often. They wanted you to do something simple, loading and unloading trucks if you were lucky enough to get someone to get a trailor to a bay where you could unload it. Not someplace id ever work again. Management makes promises they cant and wont keep. There was no work ethic in there management. They will offer you a placement with a wage they wont keep your bills paid. Good Luck there.
Pros
None
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor place to work at trust me
Pallet Sorter (Former Employee) –  New Caney, TXAugust 21, 2018
Poor place to work at, Not paid good enough for work you do, Boss is two faced and tells you empty promises, late night shifts, small team, no production bonus
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Poor Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a challenge. .
Pallet Sorter (Former Employee) –  Alachua, FLAugust 9, 2018
Communication from superiors to staff involving degrading screaming, yelling and being belittled as motivation to work. Unsafe work environment is apparent but disregarded. So report issues, respectfully complain and stand your rightful ground on what's right. Management and corporate appear they could care less. Intimidation is commonplace . This company's core values system supposedly is built on safety, honesty and trust. . All baloney! !. Immoral, unethical and dishonest behaviour were all observed and reported. . . .
Other issues included never getting time clock info to properly clock in so, my time was always written in. This tyoe of info should have been provided when new associate paperwork was input. In my case I worked several days before my payroll info was FINALLY input.
Pros
steady wprk
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relogitcs
supervisor/ forklift driver (Former Employee) –  Opelika, ALJuly 25, 2018
They need to give more raises for the type of work they want done.... This a good place to work but i think they need to take care of there employees a little bit better than they do....
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Big frat house
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Hopkinsville, KYMay 20, 2018
Going to work everyday was like going to class in college we all got along great and we were like a family. We all ate lunch together and no one went hungry we all joked and laughed with each other so that made it worth coming to work.
Pros
Laid back
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incompetent management
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Fontana, CAMay 13, 2018
There are a plethora of OSHA violations and labor law violations that are not being addressed. The company is more focused on its failing production volume rather than focusing on creating opportunities and creating a good working cultur amongst employees.
Pros
Opportunity to learn at an entry level to operate forklift/yard truck
Cons
Lack of managerial skills by upper management and on-site management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no fun 2nd shift supervisor is the worst
Pallet Sorter (Former Employee) –  Sealy, TXApril 11, 2018
this job was horrible, you only get a break for an hour the supervisor some weed, sleep in their car and most of the time your working by your self if you applied for this job i adivise you to search for another, the whole time i was there i only saw the mgt once for two months
Pros
none
Cons
short break, poor mgt
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs good sometimes but management needs work
Pallet Sorter (Former Employee) –  LouisianaMarch 20, 2018
Easyand great job when they have work but they don’t always have the work and you don’t get a full 40 hours. The management needs to pay more attention. The benefits and paid time off are great
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job Bad upper Managment
On-Site Manager (Former Employee) –  LaGrange, GAMarch 16, 2018
Good Job Bad upper Managment long hours, reviews are biased and Regional managers fail to hold the same standards from location to location. CEO and Safety are the best team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Pallet sorter (Former Employee) –  MoshiemMarch 8, 2018
Would have been a better job if it would have lasted and made more money but in all it wasn't a bad place to work the supervisor was pretty cool and we got to listen to music
Pros
Listen to good music
Cons
Didn't make enough money
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJanuary 25, 2018
It was OK but hours change to much had five different changes in three years I really don't want to be talking about them right now but I have to be with the right
Pros
Liked my job
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for those fresh out of High school
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Macclenny, FLJanuary 14, 2018
worked here for many years, at a couple different locations. every job site setup is different so my experience probably varies from another. the pay was alright for a kid right out of high school, but the demand takes its toll on your body. long hours of hand sorting block pallets will eventually get tiring. We worked inside of a warehouse of a mega grocery chain sorting their pallets. working that closely with another company brings another set of pros and cons, but you learn to work around it( we used their receiving docks at night to set up).Small crews and long hours, bring a family type feel among the staff, which can be great or terrible. Overall not a bad job.
Pros
forklift certification and training
Cons
work becomes tedious and stale after a couple years.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at reLogistics Services, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 32 reviews
56
46
310
26
14

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.7Culture