Remedy Intelligent Staffing Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 stars
QA and QC (Current Employee) –  West Valley City, UTAugust 16, 2018
Good people great service awesome jobs I love coming there to work and very good I would recommend anybody there to work I have been. There almost a year
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Part Time
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Kent, WAAugust 16, 2018
Working For This Company Was Only Part Time, It Is A Place That Has Lots Of Companies To Work For But I Like Working In A Warehouse Doing Returns Department
Pros
Longer Work Days
Cons
No Full Time Work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Closed down
Assembler Worker (Former Employee) –  Vidalia, GAAugust 15, 2018
I really enjoyed meeting new people and the chance of getting to learn how to make ac units. I would love to go back to work at any giving time. Great job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rotten Company
Collections Representative (Current Employee) –  Omaha, NEAugust 11, 2018
This is one of the worst companies I have ever worked for, their "employees" get treated like a number, they are all about getting people in the door for their clients so they can get paid. Their pay is very low and you can barely make ends meet. They fire you without cause and without warning, which I understand is fairly common in the temp world. but how about a day or so of notice.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management sucks they need to get it together and the girls in the office wetter clueless
Forklift Driver/Material Handler (Former Employee) –  OrangeburgAugust 10, 2018
I Was let go for too many accidents. How is it my fault if I get hit by another fork lift? It was last off time and basically I got caught in the cross fire
Pros
Decent pay n hrs
Cons
Management sucks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
N/a (Former Employee) –  Tyler, TXAugust 9, 2018
I have tried to work for this company for I no 5 or 6 time but I have yet to get a job with this company yet I have tried and tried maybe one day they will give me the chance to show them how my work ethic is.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to Hire
wharehouse worker (Former Employee) –  Pineville, LAAugust 8, 2018
Remedy in Alexandria only places employees at one location with about five different jobs available. The job is explained as temp to hire but few are actually selected for the roll over process.
Pros
Rolling over
Cons
Work may not be available at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing.
Client Engagement Manager (Current Employee) –  Avon, NYAugust 7, 2018
This is an outstanding company to work for. They have created a family type atmosphere and truly care about their employees. Work life balance is great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Administrative Professional (Former Employee) –  Honolulu, HIAugust 6, 2018
Never had any problems that I could think of. Well manage employees and managers. Always taking care of and willing to work with them again. Reasonable pay and always on the book.
Pros
Good service
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Assistant Manufacture Clerk (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYAugust 6, 2018
The assignments that they placed you on where great enjoyed the assignment and peole. Very open and direct about the job you where going to. Well placement.
Pros
People
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large factory with many employees
Production Technician (Former Employee) –  Vidalia, GAAugust 4, 2018
Busy prodcution, satisfying environment and staff. Learned many different jobs, several types of units, competitive market. Safety based, quality engineered products. Many different shift leaders. Excellent managing staff as well CEO. Regular fire drills.
Cons
Short lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 4, 2018
Great place to work great advancements alot of team work and very commeidiable leadersm to work for. I would recommend this job to anyone to work....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
WareHouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Daytona Beach, FLAugust 3, 2018
i wish not to participate in this review on remedy staffing. work was easy and staff was one to remember. welcomed back if ever in the area and need work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to hire job
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Buffalo, NYJuly 31, 2018
If you in need of a job remedy staffing is the place for you. Remedy staffing is a temp agency that will find you a job really fast apply today with remedy staffing tomorrow you will have a job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prductive and fun work place
Assembly Line Worker (Current Employee) –  Rochester, NYJuly 30, 2018
working for remedy intelligent staffing was quite pleasant i learned a lot. Management is nice and it is a pleasant work culture. the hardest part of the job is waking up in the morning. the most enjoyable part of the job is getting paid.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Temporary associate (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJuly 30, 2018
everyone within the remedy staff is committed to finding individuals jobs on the daily. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a quick job or something to sustain permanently.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Cedar Rapids, IAJuly 30, 2018
Show up for work, do assigned work and you have no problems. Was assigned to General Mills and all 3 breaks were 30 minutes each and paid. Hours were standard 8 hrs. with options for overtime.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tem/Agency
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Omaha, NEJuly 30, 2018
This agency places you where they want you not where you are wanting to be. They are like any other business of this type. The company is a great stepping stone between jobs.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Machine Operator, Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Summerville, SCJuly 25, 2018
The days are good here
I learned a lot
Management is good
The culture is nice
There is no hard part of working here
Just being there is nice and pleasant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Cedar Rapids, IAJuly 24, 2018
they try to help get you a job and help maintain it. they were good at making sure that I always had employment. the wages they pay aren't the best so you have to work all the time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Remedy Intelligent Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 1,248 reviews
5438
4326
3281
2103
1100

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture