RNnetwork Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel/agency
Contract/ Agency RN (Former Employee) –  TennesseeOctober 12, 2018
Too many contacts within company other than recruiter. Recruiter doesn't support nurse out in the field. Recruiter was not helpful when circumstances required his help or input.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
ob tech/surgical tech (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJuly 29, 2018
one of my concerns was the out of pocket fee for testing. im not totally impressed with the no travel reimbursement. my recruiter was great but. I look forward to working with them in the near future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
LPN Charge Nurse (Former Employee) –  FloridaJune 22, 2018
Fun workplace and room for advancement and able to chose schedule. willing to find work before you leave your previous assignment. management is very helpful.
Pros
flexible hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
STAFF RN (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLMay 29, 2018
Helps you get established in your field when you are new to the area. Everyone was very helpful and nice to work with during my transition of employment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting adventure
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  FloridaMay 21, 2018
Traveling was truly and adventure. Management worked with what you were looking for, housing was always great and assignments were fun and adventurous. Areas always had a lot of things to do when not working.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel agency work
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLApril 14, 2018
Working with this travel agency was nice, my recruiter was great and handled everything in a professional manner. The travel agency found work in areas that I requested.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiters are easily accessible either by email or telephone
Travel Nurse (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLApril 9, 2018
The recruiter is pleasant to work with and I'm assigned contracts that fits my skill set. The company offers medical, dental and eye insurance to which I was privey to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Surgical Technician (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLNovember 5, 2017
RN Network is a good place to work for. Always having the assignments which were desirable for me. Very good at communicating and being available. My manager was and is amazing.
Pros
housing stipend.
Cons
no paid vacation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would recommend
Certified Sterile Processing Technician (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIAugust 8, 2017
I liked working for this company
Definitely would recommend it to anyone wanting to travel in the medical field.
When I had to leave for family emergency they seemed supportive.
Glad I had this opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great environment
Credentialing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJuly 31, 2017
The people are friendly, the managers are very engaged, they do things to show appreciation to the workers. It really does feel like a family going to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work for
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCJuly 20, 2017
Great people to work for, assignments were easy to set up, no problems with getting paid or renewing contracts. would recommend this travel company for traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring team of employees
RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 25, 2017
All the employees are helpful & make it about the nurses. I always have the info required for my next location. Supportive all through the contract. enjoyed it.
Pros
Always supportive & day one benefits
Cons
Have "in service" assignments without compensation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dependable and reliable source of income
Intensive Care RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 22, 2017
I love traveling to different areas and meeting new people. You have to have thick skin to walk into a hospital where the workers are upset that you make more money than they do for the same job. I think this is the hardest part.

But sometimes they are grateful for the help.
Pros
new places
Cons
work environment can be a little hostile towards travelers
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Springfield, MODecember 15, 2016
My contact is wonderful and found a position for me quickly. They have been very supportive and easy to work with. The education and other requirements were easy to turn in.
Pros
friendly
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Professional
RN (Current Employee) –  FloridaDecember 15, 2016
Very productive at job placement. Recruiters treat nurses like family. Staff is easily available and returns calls promptly. Strives to find the best jobs with high pay rates
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Travel Nursing Company out there.
Cardiovascular Surgery (Current Employee) –  Ocala, FLDecember 5, 2016
Great company to work for. Great recruiter rapport. The recruiters are actually there for you not just for the money. Have gotten every contract job I have wanted and compensated well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work as a travel nurse
RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 20, 2016
RN network is always on top of things; some one is always available for help; good & very up beat people at RN Network; benifits are good along with the housing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 3, 2016
My recruiter is awesome, contacting me every Monday to see how I'm doing. The supervisor is great also. I love this company. The benefit package is great too. My housing has been fantastic. The credentialing department is fantastic, finding classes for recertification.
Pros
benefits, housing, helping with recertification classes, mileage reimbursement, double time for overtime pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for!
Healthcare Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 3, 2016
This is a great company to work for! The interview process is intense but it's only to supply the best employees. I never woke up not wanting to go into the office. The job can be stressful but the company does a great job of providing fun actives to break it all up.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Company
Agency RN: ER specialty (Former Employee) –  Columbia, SCMarch 20, 2016
Helpful, readily available to answer any questions or address any needs. Great Assignment, with great compensation package. Amazing helpful staff :-)
Pros
Helpful staff, competitive pay
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at RNnetwork. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 34 reviews
522
47
35
20
10

See reviews about

4.4Work/Life Balance
4.3Compensation/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.3Management
4.2Culture